wahahahah... we workship stuff on the table one right? so this show how much i respect u leh....

i agree with levin 818! all SS owners unite! let's all find a way to solve each other's problems. where is the best and reasonable SS workshop in town?
As far as i am concern...
Good Speed @ Kepong (Ah Choy 019-2248577) - SS exp. OK, tools OK (that's my tools!)
Heard some others workshop is good also but since i never let them handle my car before so better not to make any blind comments.
) where have u done your SS service other than Good Speed?
I tot we going to have some input for SS workshop?
Only one ka? It can't be le...
KHWong, (since you are on the table now) where have u done your SS service other than Good Speed?
If yu do it your own, please list down your workshop name/location/contact![]()

Qiw,
Can we have the contact pls?
contact for what ??
the refurbished arms ?? that one is thru my mech @ ah ngah one laa
but he oso no longer taking from them coz their last batch is a screw up .. no confidence liau
if u wanna contact ah ngah then call 019 2174320

[SS Ultraman list]
1) Good Speed @ Kepong (Ah Choy 019-2248577)
2) KHWong Speed @ ___ (location & contact please)
3) Powerspeed @ Bdr Tech Kajang (Ah Ngah 019-2174320)
Anymore input? Any one try Blitz Garage Sunway?

... wahhhhhh.... since when i got open a new workshop oledi... KHwong speed this one need pre-advanced booking one. His workmaship superb one... 1 to 1 service one....

no need advanced booking... cus u wont be able to find this shop .. hahahha