Superstrut hell

wahahahah... we workship stuff on the table one right? so this show how much i respect u leh....

SS shouldn't have all this kind of problems if we are using a correct tools and follow the correct steps. Lets calling all SS lover to form a SS committe, sharing all the tips, tools, idea and get rid of all those hell problems forever... :biggrin:

anyway i do have a plan to make a trip to KL and get it solve once for all. JB mech all really canot make it

i agree with levin 818! all SS owners unite! let's all find a way to solve each other's problems. where is the best and reasonable SS workshop in town?

As far as i am concern...
Good Speed @ Kepong (Ah Choy 019-2248577) - SS exp. OK, tools OK (that's my tools!)

Heard some others workshop is good also but since i never let them handle my car before so better not to make any blind comments.

As far as i am concern...
Good Speed @ Kepong (Ah Choy 019-2248577) - SS exp. OK, tools OK (that's my tools!)

Heard some others workshop is good also but since i never let them handle my car before so better not to make any blind comments.

sound like u r super fans of this Good Speed aka ah choy aka MME Racer.. hahahahah

my car also repair there sometimes.,. ahhahahah .. in easy word.. he is my mech also hahahhaha

since very far away.. seldom go visit him oledi.. hahah

I tot we going to have some input for SS workshop?
Only one ka? It can't be le...

KHWong, (since you are on the table now :biggrin:) where have u done your SS service other than Good Speed?
If yu do it your own, please list down your workshop name/location/contact :biggrin:

I tot we going to have some input for SS workshop?
Only one ka? It can't be le...

KHWong, (since you are on the table now :biggrin:) where have u done your SS service other than Good Speed?
If yu do it your own, please list down your workshop name/location/contact :biggrin:

haha.. SS suspension normally i will do it myself if i free... or if i busy....i will let ah choy do it for me...:nurse::nurse:

ahhaahah...

So now we have 2.
Good Speed @ Kepong (Ah Choy 019-2248577)
KHWong @ ___

Anyone experience Ah Ngah @ Bdr Tech Kajang mind to share share?

my EX ae101 with SS ... done at powerspeed @ ah ngah ... lasted me more than 2yrs without making noise ... thats till the day i sold it laa ... maybe until now oso no sound gua tatau lorr ..
was using kereta potong stuff as usual

i think it (your replacement parts) all depends on luck ... i guess i was lucky :rofl:
there was 1 time where there was locally refurbished arms for SS ... i tried the 1st batch .. was good for almost 2 yrs ... after that i tried again ... but after 1 week or less terus got sound ... good thing they warranty for 30days .. so it was returned lorr .. huahahahaa

yalorr ... i oso quite pleasantly surprised ... thats why dare to try coz not cheap oso .. rm200 per piece leh ... hahahahaa

i think hor... i will go either one fo the workshop and get my SS completely change again.... my current one.... aih... long sotry

u shud pay a visit to them., hahahah

then i think ur ss problem shud be ok.....

Qiw,
Can we have the contact pls?

contact for what ??
the refurbished arms ?? that one is thru my mech @ ah ngah one laa
but he oso no longer taking from them coz their last batch is a screw up .. no confidence liau
if u wanna contact ah ngah then call 019 2174320

contact for what ??
the refurbished arms ?? that one is thru my mech @ ah ngah one laa
but he oso no longer taking from them coz their last batch is a screw up .. no confidence liau
if u wanna contact ah ngah then call 019 2174320

is from ah ngah ah... ic... thanks bro!

[SS Ultraman list] :biggrin:
1) Good Speed @ Kepong (Ah Choy 019-2248577)
2) KHWong Speed @ ___ (location & contact please)
3) Powerspeed @ Bdr Tech Kajang (Ah Ngah 019-2174320)

Anymore input? Any one try Blitz Garage Sunway?

KHwong speed this one need pre-advanced booking one. His workmaship superb one... 1 to 1 service one....

[SS Ultraman list] :biggrin:
1) Good Speed @ Kepong (Ah Choy 019-2248577)
2) KHWong Speed @ ___ (location & contact please)
3) Powerspeed @ Bdr Tech Kajang (Ah Ngah 019-2174320)

Anymore input? Any one try Blitz Garage Sunway?

:biggrin::biggrin:... wahhhhhh.... since when i got open a new workshop oledi...
good good...
KHWONG Speed only open for 1 car only and repair 1 car only.. sure bankrap ...... hahhahahhahahah

KHwong speed this one need pre-advanced booking one. His workmaship superb one... 1 to 1 service one....

:thefinger::thefinger: no need advanced booking... cus u wont be able to find this shop .. hahahha