Supercharger Oil

and also heard someone said b4, that superchager got wastegate la, banana la,
i wonder how can the supercharger engine use wastegate and banana manifold...

kakaka.... very funny.

ya lah.. that is so weird..must be lie kot.. if us blow off.. boost will maintain or loss.. and how about the sound that blow off u heard.. it so stimm.. or not..

TQ 4 reply bro 7

boost will maintain or not im not sure la, but the sound ok la,
i also never try it b4, may be u can try it lo....

bro 7....i've already refuel my supercharger oil with 134 oil....thnx bro for ur teachings...250ml for rm20....didn't even use all of it...already melimpah....
had to rev the engine to make the overloaded oil to cough out....

boy4agze.....u add blow off lor....then tell us the difference if got..

haha.. mayb will try.. so Adeen u only kuar cost rm20 for oil SC ka? wahh so cheap.

susah ker want refill oil..? like refill oil gearbox ke?

134 oil is a most economy choice for ur compressor, no need to go for RM100 1.
unless ur car is for race, so better use good compressor oil...

easy only to refuel the compressor oil....

heheheee...

sure..N cheap...

blowoff.... used to put blitz b4... but sound came out during high rev....

hehehee

pratically no sound on low RPM......

but high rev nice ler but the one that i used is best for big turbo cars..

should have used the smaller ones...like for kancil!!!

haha.. mayb will try.. so Adeen u only kuar cost rm20 for oil SC ka? wahh so cheap.

susah ker want refill oil..? like refill oil gearbox ke?

i use the sos bottle(at burger shop usually) combo-ed with two straws attached....hehehe....

at first, i thought only using sos bottle enough....but couldn't fit the area lor....
had to think outside the box....heheheh...