Royal Purple Extreme Engine oil

Robbie

Royal Purple outperforms any other Engine oil you can find.
Extreme smooth the minute you ignition you engine.
Excelent protection that you won't believe.
Cleans engine, not only for better cleaner engine, it helps cleans dirty engine also.
Reduce 2%-20% engine heat.
Smooth and Increase HP/ engine performance.
You won't change other Engine Oil Once you use Royal Purple Motor Oil.
Made Directly from USA.
Very Famous in use for Extreme Drag Racing USA, Daytona USA, Indycar Racing USA, Road Racing USA. All this Catogary running more than 400HP machine with turbo charge and NOS.
Try it yourself, then you will know what i'm talking about.
Visit www.royalpurple.com

Expensive to try?? NOpe! here is the price...

RP Motor Oil 5W20 (1 Quart/litre) (API SL/GF-3) -
RP Motor Oil 5W30 (1 Quart/litre) (API SL/GF-3) -
RP Motor Oil 10W30 (1 Quart/litre) (API SL/GF-3) -
RP Motor Oil 10W40 (1 Quart/litre) (API CF, CF-2/SJ) -
RP Motor Oil 15W40 (1 Quart/litre) (API CF-4, CG-4, CH-4, CI-4/SL) -
RP Motor Oil 20W50 (1 Quart/litre) (API CF, CF-4/SJ) -
RP Motor Oil (All Grades) (1 Gallons/Plastics can) (API) -
RP Motor Oil Racing 41 (1 Quart/litre) -
Max Cycle (1 Quart/litre) (API/JASO) -
Max ATF (1 Quart/litre) (GM Dexron III/Ford Mercon V) -
AND more...
** Please Take note that Trying Royal Purple Promo Period is over. Thank You for all those who brought it from me. Thank You for your support. And also...ITS 101% Good feedback from all my customer. Due with the demand and goverment increase port taxes on all Oils in the country, Price has been change slightly higher /bottle. Only a little higher. Call for new pricing.. No prob!!**
Price only for Take Away sale.
Location to get.
Petaling Jaya, SEAPARK. Opposite MAYBANK/ SHELL STATION SEAPARK, I'm at the SUPERBIKE SHOP. CHIA MOTORCYCLES.
Contact me at 012-2808098 Robbie..
Or If you wanna do a good and excelent oil change on the spot.. then you may go to Autochild Glenmarie. This guys are pro... and they know what is best for your car and your wallet.:) Look for Brendan. A white hippie gentlement. Nice and pro. Just remember to say my name to him:)
If you got your own garage, come look for me at PJ SEAPARK. Get it and go to your mechanics and show them what you got:)

One more thing, when i send my car for oil changing, my car mechanic came over and drove my car back to his workshop. Few hours later he drove back to me to return my car, He asked me for another 4btl of Royal Purple Motor Oil for his own car. He said he never felt engine oil like that before. I was surprise myself also once i drove my car again after that. Feel it yourself, you tell me..
http://www.Royalpurple.com

Royal Purple. Multigrades & Straight Grade Motor Oils

Greater Wear Protection
Synerlec® additive technology forms a tough, tenacious film on all metal surfaces virtually eliminating engine wear.

Greatly Extends Oil Drain Intervals
Royal Purple® Motor Oil is extremely oxidation stable and stands up to the heat that causes oils to thicken, to form lacquer and varnish deposits, to lose its lubricity and to shorten the life of both the oil and the engine.

Superior Corrosion Protection
Synerlec® additive technology protects during normal and severe operation and acts as a preservative oil during shutdown.

Saves Fuel
Royal Purple® Motor Oil's low coefficient of friction routinely produces meaningful improvements in fuel economy.

Reduces Exhaust Emissions
Royal Purple® Motor Oil provides a superior seal between the piston ring and cylinder wall, which reduces blow-by, improves combustion efficiency and measurably reduces harmful emissions.

Increases Horsepower
Royal Purple® Motor Oil increases horsepower and torque over conventional oils.

Keeps Engines Clean
Royal Purple® Motor Oil's natural solvency cleans deposits left by previous oils and keeps engines clean.

Mates Engine Parts
Synerlec® additive technology allows engine parts to perfectly mate. Mated parts allow engines to run smoother with increased efficiency for maximum performance.

API Warranty Approved
Royal Purple's SAE grade motor oils are API licensed and will not void new car warranties. They are compatible with other mineral and synthetic motor oils.

Will Not Harm Seals
Royal Purple® Motor Oil has the same excellent seal compatibility as mineral engine oils.

Environmentally Responsible
Royal Purple® Motor Oil components are TSCA listed and meet EPA, RCRA and OSHA requirements. Royal Purple® Motor Oil extends oil drain intervals, eliminates premature oil changes, decreases the amount of oil purchased and disposed of and conserves energy.

Royal Purple Motor Oils are compatible with other mineral and synthetic motor oils.

Royal Purple's motor oils are API certified and will not void new car warranties. Royal Purple recommends waiting until the manufacturer's first scheduled oil change or a minimum of 2,000 miles in new gasoline engines before using Royal Purple. Allow 8,000 to 10,000 miles before use in diesel engines.

RACING OILS

Royal Purple Specialty Racing Oils are popular in all forms of motor sports, from NASCAR and NHRA to the World of Outlaws and Bonneville Salt Flats. Professional engine builders and race teams have cited increased horsepower and longer engine life with the use of Royal Purple.

Royal Purple specialty Racing Oils provide more protection than conventional motor oils — mineral or synthetic — including those combined with aftermarket additives.

Royal Purple's specialty Racing oils are absolutely the most effective synthetic motor oils offered on the market today.

Specialty Racing Oils:

Racing 11 Lite is an ultra-light viscosity motor oil formulated for use in high RPM and / or solid lift engines. Racing 11 Lite combats emulsification and separates from exotic fuels such as alcohol, methanol, etc. Racing 11 Lite is recommended for use in Pro Stock, Competition Eliminator, Super Stock, Jr. Dragster (methanol) and Karts (methanol). Viscosity typical of a 0W10 oil.

Racing 2008 is an ultra-light viscosity oil designed exclusively for tight tolerance, high RPM, naturally aspirated engines with gapless rings. It offers excellent protection while producing maximum horsepower gain in Pro Stock, Pro Stock Bike and Competition Eliminator drag racing engines. Viscosity typical of a 0W7 oil.

Royal Purple's Nitro Plus Racing Oils are straight-grade, non-foaming synthetic engine oils formulated specifically for use in blown alcohol or nitromethane applications.

“Running Royal Purple in my engines over the years has been a key component to helping me gain the competitive edge over my competition as well as my repeated trips to the winners circle,” says Clay Millican, 5-time IHRA Top Fuel Champion. “Not worrying about my oil getting mixed up with my fuel leaves me able to focus on other more important things at the track, like winning. I would recommend any of Royal Purple's products to other racers out there.”

Royal Purple Nitro Plus Racing Oils:

Nitro Plus 50 Viscosity typical of an SAE 50 oil.

Nitro Plus 60 Viscosity typical of an SAE 60 oil.

Nitro Plus 60 Warm Up is a cost effective way to warm up a Nitro car. Viscosity typical of an SAE 60.

Nitro Plus 70 Viscosity typical of an SAE 70 oil.

Extreme Performance and Racing oils

XPR - Extreme Performance and Racing oils are a family of oils formulated for use both on the strip and the street. XPR produces winning results on the race track and is safe enough to use in your daily commuter car.

XPR’s high film strength make it exceptionally well-suited for today’s high performance cars, particularly turbo and supercharged engines and / or engines using a nitrous boost. Professional engine builders and race teams have cited increased horsepower and longer engine life with the use of Royal Purple.

XPR combines the highest quality synthetic base oil, Royal Purple’s proprietary Synerlec additive technology and additional performance enhancers to create a lubricant that maximizes horsepower and torque, while providing the highest level of protection against heat and wear. XPR provides more protection than conventional motor oils — mineral or synthetic — including those combined with aftermarket additives.

XPR Extreme Performance and Racing oils:

XPR 0W10 is an ultra-light viscosity motor oil formulated for gasoline engines used in drag racing, motorcycle sprint racing, etc.

XPR 5W20 is a light viscosity motor oil formulated to withstand exotic fuels such as alcohol, methanol and nitrous oxide (NO2). Excellent for drag racing.

XPR 5W30 works well in a variety of applications from oval track late models to bracket racing. It is extremely versatile and produces excellent horsepower while preventing wear.

XPR 10W40 is designed for marine, oval track and endurance car racing. Capable of withstanding long intervals of extreme heat, it works especially well with alcohol and methanol. It is extremely popular in sprint cars, late models and World of Outlaws racing.

XPR 20W50 is formulated for running extended periods under extreme pressure and heat. It is used in oval track, marine and drag racing and is very popular in sprint cars, late models, truck pullers and bracket racing.

http://www.royalpurple.com/mediaa/images/sqts4.jpg
http://www.royalpurple.com/mediaa/images/sqts8.jpg
http://www.royalpurple.com/mediaa/images/sqts9.jpg
http://www.royalpurple.com/mediaa/images/sqts2.jpg
http://www.royalpurple.com/mediaa/images/sqts10.jpg
http://www.royalpurple.com/mediaa/images/sqts17.jpg
http://www.royalpurple.com/mediaa/images/rqts2.jpg
http://www.royalpurple.com/mediaa/images/rqts4.jpg
http://www.royalpurple.com/mediaa/images/rqts4.jpghttp://www.royalpurple.com/mediaa/images/rqts3.jpg
http://www.royalpurple.com/mediaa/images/gr6.jpg
http://www.royalpurple.com/mediaa/images/gr4.jpg
http://www.royalpurple.com/mediaa/images/gr3.jpg
http://www.royalpurple.com/mediaa/images/gr1.jpg
http://www.royalpurple.com/mediaa/images/gr2.jpg
http://www.royalpurple.com/mediaa/images/gr5.jpg
http://www.royalpurple.com/mediaa/images/gr7.jpg
http://www.royalpurple.com/mediaa/images/othr6.jpg
http://www.royalpurple.com/racers/images/stanfieldh.jpg
http://www.royalpurple.com/racers/images/streamliner1.jpg
http://www.royalpurple.com/racers/images/cm0502.jpg
http://www.royalpurple.com/racers/images/cm0504.jpg
http://www.royalpurple.com/racers/images/streamliner4.jpg
http://www.royalpurple.com/racers/images/streamliner2.jpg
http://www.royalpurple.com/racers/images/stanfield1.jpg
http://www.royalpurple.com/racers/images/stanfield7.jpg
http://www.royalpurple.com/racers/images/stanfield3.jpg
http://www.royalpurple.com/rpms_dbp_06a/dbp_o6a.jpg
http://www.royalpurple.com/rpms_dbp_06b/dbp_06b.jpg

Customer Testimonial

“I don't have to be convinced of how great your lubricants are.

I used to own and run over the road trucks, the specific truck I am referring to was a 1999 Volvo VNL610 tandem axle tractor. It had a 13 speed Eaton transmission and a 550 horse 1850 torque Cat engine.

I used your 50 weight engine oil in the transmission and your 15 / 40 weight engine oil in the engine.

I gained fuel mileage and power and was very impressed with the difference in the overall smoothness of the tranny and engine.

My buddies thought I was nuts when I said this but your synthetic 15 / 40 literally made the engine run quieter!”

— Joel E. G.

Guys,
Would like to thank you guys for getting some bottles from me..... hope you got what you expected from the oil.
Well, do drop me some feedback on Royal Purple oil on your car......
Thank you so much for your support ....cheers mate.... see you guys on the next oil change...:).....

Robbie 012-2808098
Royal Purple Motor Oil

Guys,
Would like to thank you guys for getting some bottles from me..... hope you got what you expected from the oil.
Well, do drop me some feedback on Royal Purple oil on your car......
Thank you so much for your support ....cheers mate.... see you guys on the next oil change...:).....

Robbie 012-2808098
Royal Purple Motor Oil

feedback

For those great guys that came over and brought from me, Pls drop your feedback here. You support is really important to us. Thank you so much for all your trust and support... enjoy cruising and speeding now with peace of mind... cheers... BTW, advise that you dun have to change your oil that fast , if you using royal purple, it can last up to 15,000km still perform like you just change...oil:shades_smile: cheers Robbie

hi robbie,
My previous engine oil was syntium 800 SAE 15W-50. I’m driving waja 1.6m with 65000km. My normal driving is a bit hard with revving until 5500-6000 rpm for every gear. So please suggest to me the suitable engine oil grade that suit for my babe. Price? tq.

Hi Robbie,
Not sure if u stil remember me.

I've been using M1 5w-50 since the 2nd service of my new ride, tht was more thn 2 yrs ago and havent switched to any othr brands ever since. The latest price hike in "oil" has made the market price for M1 5w-50 goes as high as more thn rm200. Thr r cheaper "M1" available in most sparepart shops but really doubted its originality.

Currently im running with RP's 5w-30, "as how u adviced".........well, the color havent turn obviously black even after more thn 3.5K km - its a plus point as compared to my previous engine oil. NO LEAKING watsoever. Been running a couple of times back n fro southern.....no visible problms as well.

Worst stil, my tuner revved my car up to 7.2K rpm (RSM's reading, NA, >6.5K is redline) after he had my ECU's remapped. ....didnt saw any visible or heard audiable weird engine noise as well. Perhaps ths shows how the film strength works....

Overall, no regret on the switching........definitely wil use ths engine oil much longer unless thrs anothr price hike again. BTW, nice price u quoted me the othr day.... i'll need to get few more quarts for my own stocks.

Regards.

robbie boss, do u entertain outstation sales at malacca? and i would like to know how much i would need for a 4g13p iswara engine? cause i dont understand the unit u r using, what quartz/liter..??? hehe....

PM me the details... thx...

theorekz said:
robbie boss, do u entertain outstation sales at malacca? and i would like to know how much i would need for a 4g13p iswara engine? cause i dont understand the unit u r using, what quartz/liter..??? hehe....

PM me the details... thx...

4 Quart is sufficient for u....Rm43.50 X 4

my 2 cent

Sorry Guys!!

Guys,

I prefer you guys to call me straight on my mobile for any question. I seldom go online cause too busy lately. If you guys called and i never answer, just call me back 30 to 45 minutes later. Might be busy and hands are too dirty to answer the phone.
Also sorry for the promo price is over. But still can purchase from me from the normal price. Call for new pricing. Thank you. Hope to hear from you guys.

Robbie Chia
Contact me at 0122808098 After 11am.

** Price no longer At Rm43.50**
** New price due with amazing demands and Increase of taxes on oils.