Supercharger kong

SuperZe

Jul 23, 2004
any member in this room have extra supercharger kit..if any plz pm me or contact me at 0176772808 b'cos my charger kong already...TQ

erwan

Dec 27, 2003
bro....will try to look for you ler...
i'm a user oso...just to remind you, its hard to get sc12 nowadays..
if lucky, can find ler but price oso will be the main factor, got a friend just bought last month for rm650...:hmmmm:expensive woo....

SuperZe

Jul 23, 2004
ye lah now days very hard to find..but i think the price around 300 to 500 only...

erwan

Dec 27, 2003
ye lah now days very hard to find..but i think the price around 300 to 500 only...
300-500?woaa....i think u have bigger lubang than i ler...consider cheap ler tuu....
i bought last year with 380 from a friend...so, good luck ler with your searching...if not mistaken, hard to get with that price ler...unless kawan2 or mech got many extras...let me know how much u get when u found yours....mebbi i oso want one...heheheheeee...:biggrin:

nnik

Sep 20, 2005
Lembah Klang
dont la forget to check ur charger oil...this will long last ur sc12 healthy..if can check twice a week...heheh
SC12 = rare item+rare price..so for those chargeRIAN...if find ur engine part such as charger/alternator/aircon compressor/power steering pump/plug cable/driveshaft..or watever about ur engine..dont think twice..grab it or soon u will be sorry for tat..just my opinion as a ex chargeRIAN
P/s i sold my sc12 earlier 2007 for just rm 280 oni...heheh but nowadays heard tat the price higher......:banghead::banghead: good luck:burnout:

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
wei nnik..

poison ler....aiyah...you change to BT..now telling ppl SC not good...

farid...kow teow this guy!!!
wakakakakaaka...

wei .when to TT ler...:adore:

nnik

Sep 20, 2005
Lembah Klang
have a little bit dangerous news...just get it....sc12..RM600 nett...if interested...calling2 me before too late...muahahaha

bro sham..cant yam cha2 la dis month...to busy wif work..heheheheh if got time will msg2 u...me oso got somethin to discus wif u....:adore:

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
uiks....

anybody who wants to TT can come ler...ekekekeek:tee:

SuperZe

Jul 23, 2004
TQ to all i already got 1 but no pulley..i think its ok b'cos i can used the old one..only RM200...:burnout:

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
:adore:..nice... nice... there can still got cheaper...SC...

isdup SC..
:listen:

Just like any brand new car, this Ford Kuga is no exception. We always tell our clients that even though your car is brand new and a few days old, it does not mean that the production date was a few days old. Most cars are stored in open air warehouses till the batch is complete. Prior completion of the...