1. Supercharge kit for proton 1.3/1.5 RM1500nett
items with the kit:
- aisin superchager
- injector Satria GTi 240cc
- intercooler L5 with stainless steel piping done already
- boost meter Greddy
- supercharge pulley custom made to fit wira
u need to re-do your hose aircon if pasang this kit. just plug n play. i have workshop i can recommend to install this. reason for selling is im selling my car. condition good.
http://i84.photobucket.com/albums/k7/shahrilll/DSCN0972.jpg
http://i84.photobucket.com/albums/k7/shahrilll/DSCN0962.jpg

heres a picture of my engine before i did the intercooler piping
http://i84.photobucket.com/albums/k7/shahrilll/IMG_2309.jpg

2. Brisk performance cable plug for 1.5 RM200nett
- condition excellent
- used only 3 months.. still got warranty but have to look for the resit

http://i84.photobucket.com/albums/k7/shahrilll/DSCN0973.jpg

more info call or sms shahril @ 0163776544 :itsme:
cheers!

how fast..ok la....but not as fast as turbo la bro...

pick up is good also...once the supercharger kick in then can feel a slight boost la..

top so far test on my car on 17" rim can habis meter la...hehehhee....

item is still available.

call me direct easy as i jarang online.

bro,

i am not a wira/satria owner, but can this kit fit on the k3-ve engine? with DVVT mechanism? and where is the location bro?wished to know more from u...thanks, hope could get ur reply thru PM..

yeap only for injections. helping my brother sell. the installation fee, the pomen said around rm400+-

bro,

i am not a wira/satria owner, but can this kit fit on the k3-ve engine? with DVVT mechanism? and where is the location bro?wished to know more from u...thanks, hope could get ur reply thru PM..

dun think can fit on DVVT mechanism la bro. location is in gombak/wangsa maju are.

bumpsss

ecu preferably mmc. but can also on siemens ecu but better on mmc...