Super GT4 Random Pics- By Video2:Loh

doesnt matter de... can c d chick is enough liaw...
wahahhaah... really dun know u ppl spend how many hours!!!
to capture so many pic n post it on d net!!!

RERider said:
KeV-TEC- Thank you bro. Pics took by my buddy using camera. Had to reduce the resolution of each pics. Took me almost 2 days to resize the pics and host them.

Two suggestions to make this easier

1. Dont shoot at full size / big sized resolution- then you'll have to keep resizing them.
Unless you plan to print them in A4 - 1600x1200 is more than eough or even down to 1024x768 for 4R and 5R prints. If you're shooting for the web 640x480 is enough.

2. Photoshop has a batch ACTION function- you just have to program what you want to do like to reduce the size - record that 'action' and then select a folder with all the pics in it and just run it- it will resize everything in the folder. Just that you have to sort out the ones where you shoot portraits or landscapes.

I program my F1 key to convert from RBg to CMYK
F2 key is To flatten layers
F3 Rotate 90 CW
F4 Rotate 90 CCW

You can even make multiple step in Actions- my F5 key will auto save-flattem- convert to CMYK and save as TIFF with clipping paths- once I have drawn the paths I want.

You should edit out shots that are similar- if its the same girl- same pose and you have 2-3 shots- just pick out and omit the other 2. Otherwise you'll take longer to load everything up.

Write your reply...