Sun Roof For Eg9

IVAN TAN

all the handa sifu, i have question >......
is all the ori eg9 sure have sunroof??
my one dont have....... !!??

sunroof is option. when japanese want to buy the
car, they can choose any spec tht they want to buy.
so your previous jap owner dont like s/roof. maybe non smoking driver.

actually the sunroof purpose is for easy breathing when making project inside ur car at nite... then u shud know owner of the car with sunroof always like to do what.... kekekkekeke

oh , thanx dc_vtec
at least ........... i get good answer from u!!
But too bad, I m smoker ,ha ha

any way , still eg9,thankx

hattech-v said:
actually the sunroof purpose is for easy breathing when making project inside ur car at nite... then u shud know owner of the car with sunroof always like to do what.... kekekkekeke

tiiiiuuuuuuu ..... *&^%$#@!!!! heheh

after tht thunder will easily fire u from ur roof....ekekekkk

hattech-v said:

oh,Isee , i get that ........... without sunroof.........Hmmmmmmmmmm
i still have cooling intake,hahaha,thanx

melvtec said:
more >92 specs EG9/EG6 hv sunroof...but limited for 93>
no la...not all.... :regular_smile:
my old eg9 92/95 also dun have sunroof..
then i put da sunroof..
after 2 weeks...i sold da car...
miahahah.. :D
like dc_vtec say...all r depends on japanese ppl...
:_:

sorry...
im JDM...
miahahha...
sold eg9 get EK4...
ahaks!!~...
how about u hattech-v?? ur's JDM??
miahahhah