STOLEN : SUBARU WRX STi V7 facelift to V9

AlucarD

This was stolen at Sg. Wang Plaza at 10pm 16/12/2010

Please keep a lookout and info owner 016-6831563 immediately.

No Plate : WNA 9600

Enclosed pics of the retards that did this!!

Any help much appreciated.

• 35611_471821354753_855244753_5379822_1060839_n.jpg
    35611_471821354753_855244753_5379822_1060839_n.jpg
    72.1 KB · Views: 715
  • 72040_471821379753_855244753_5379823_7193094_n.jpg
    72040_471821379753_855244753_5379823_7193094_n.jpg
    43.1 KB · Views: 903
  • 164679_471821404753_855244753_5379824_7856283_n.jpg
    164679_471821404753_855244753_5379824_7856283_n.jpg
    43.8 KB · Views: 831
  • 166479_471822219753_855244753_5379827_4407668_n.jpg
    166479_471822219753_855244753_5379827_4407668_n.jpg
    42.9 KB · Views: 849
They smoke while driving a stolen car like they drive their own.. And like always, the quality of CCTV is always crappy. I hope these snapshots already at the police station.

Anyway..Sorry for ur lost bro.. Any distinguished marking at these WRX might help us all to spot ur car..

haiz...
people this days....
sorry for your loss bro..
hope that mofo will get caught soon and get what they deserve..

Not my car.. but helping a friend

Choose your parking carefully. Pay valet if you feel not safe. What is Rm10-20 compared to loosing a car!

i saw the video on facebook, damn la la chais, hope they get what they deserve

AlucarD
Re: STOLEN : SUBARU WRX STi V7 facelift to V9
Not my car.. but helping a friend

Choose your parking carefully. Pay valet if you feel not safe. What is Rm10-20 compared to loosing a car!

Seeing this topic causes me goosebumps ..never will i park there anymore.an extra buck for valet wouldn't hurt and i agree with u bro..

Pity the owner,i'm sure he worked his ass off for that car..then along came those low life thieves,smokin summore while driving away with the car..those pics make me sick to my stomach.

You should post their pics all over Sungai Wang Plaza, they look like the pimps that hangs out around the area. F..k their mothers and families, they bring disgrace to their ancestors doing this.

Sorry for the losses bro....gonna black list Sg. wang car park..

sorry for the losses, btw, juz dun mind spend abit much on those gear lock, steering lock, pedal lock or watever lock since u spend on ur own car that much ady, always give them a tough time to steal it.....

I'm the owner of the car Thanks for post it here AlucarD.
This is the fucker at the passenger seat, pic taken when he go pay the parking ticket!

• Fuckers-no2.jpg
    Fuckers-no2.jpg
    82.4 KB · Views: 585
driftvader, no probs... i lost my ride too about a year ago so I know the pain....

Now, lets see what our men in blue can do... since you have the pics....

I think I saw them at the drift event. I don't know if that were them. but the look alike, I wanna snap a picture of them both, but I'm using DSLR, it will be too obvious... Sorry brother.

sorry for your lost bro will keep a look out.
i ban sg wang too..haha....

BUMP!!! x1000 hp!!
Keep this thread up to the top list...
And all bros here pls spread this out to any1 u know.....

I got it from the car park cctv.

---------- Post added at 01:29 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:25 PM ----------

muzakkirosman, did u see they drive any car or the plate number. If have i can trace it. Thanks