sticker on mirror

shiosis

i plan to put a black sticker on to my front screen..i just wanna know what's the limit of width of the sticker can be put on the screen..from top..i don't want to stop by the police or whatever..anyone..:X-:

u mean the top area about 6" wide on ur front glass rite? Lots of my friend did it. some with transparent sticker (overlayed on the existing sticker) and some with pure flat black sticker. Never heard wheather they have ever been summonses for that. I think oklah.

But the problem is, if u use non-transparent sticker, how much visiblity can u have on ur front screen then? Especialy when u driving down hill and infront of u is another hill to climb? or driving on highway with 90 degree hills at both side of the road (Land slide area)?

that black sticker no problem bro... its been on my car for the past 3 years and still on.... no problem, can jalan JPJ road block also.... :)

if i'm not mistaken, according to JPJ rules, the sticker shall not block more than 20% of your total windscreen vision area.

worst scenario, just rip off the sticker if you encounter JPJ road block.......better rip the sticker than kena saman by JPJ.....

uNkleHH said:
as long not more than 12inch than can dy

dude 12 inches = 1 feet (30cm)

r u sure? i doubt 1 feet already 1/2 of your wind screen......haha

maximum 6&1/2 inches only la.......color doesn't even matter at all la.....

just don over 6&1/2 inches

sry if its off topic.. but its kinda related anyhow :X-:
just wanna ask.. is there any good place or shop to do this kind of sticker or tint service? if possible pls include price :regular_smile:
million thanks in advance