Starlet gathering

hehehe,...maby next year epmotorsport will alive again,..wait & see,...now hari2 i saw starlet on road,...ramai lagi still minat at starlet ya,....respect la u all,.....my pomen call it little SUPRA

just cannot wait if it's true for epmotorsports ..yeah

Originally posted by cekelat@Nov 25 2004, 16:04
hehehe,...maby next year epmotorsport will alive again,..wait & see,...now hari2 i saw starlet on road,...ramai lagi still minat at starlet ya,....respect la u all,.....my pomen call it little SUPRA
little SUPRA?
y? don't believe ka?
hehe...

i think mcm recognize ur pomen...
mail C & C right...
i'mm new comer...

Guys,

Sorry to kacau your thread....i'm looking to buy a starlet....and i dont know much abt the car...anybody selling and how much?

the model dat I'm looking for is the 1980's model...dunno wats its called...

thx

Originally posted by 4ep82@Nov 29 2004, 12:05
Zikri ..u're here ..so how's your ep ..more boost
my ep's fine as usual...
MORE BOOST!!
boost not constant la..
sometime up to 1 bar....
sometime just 0.6, 0.8...hehe
wanna return 2 stended back..

ermmm,....i think in this month EP Club will make some jamuan raya for all ep owner members.....i will update when it finalist

Originally posted by cekelat@Dec 3 2004, 16:04
ermmm,....i think in this month EP Club will make some jamuan raya for all ep owner members.....i will update when it finalist
[snapback]545496[/snapback]​

if still got any starlet meeting please inform me

012-2170108

dun have StarLet for convoy..StarLet for SALE yr 96/99 rm 48k highly nego

carib....search in the web should be able to find....dunno bookstores sell haynes for starlet gt or not

48K is abit expensive....as far as i know this model last production in 95....but yours is 96 production