Starlet gathering

tom's

There's a starlet gathering this sunday 10am at Shah alam Giant Carpark

it's by the starlet club :D :D

Tom's
May know who's the contact person and I assume this is some unofficial gathering right? anyway I'll do my best to be there cause this will be my first starlet meet up

4E rocks

this will be my first one as well

president gonna be is samsuri (one of the fastest starlet in KL) :D :D

016-3052108

i'll be there around 10.30am myself

u can call me then we convoy pegi sama......012-2249991

hi alvin non starlet can join ah? if cannot then can follow ur monster go ah? i wanna feel the starlet 260hp feel lah... :lol:

Originally posted by tom's@Oct 9 2004, 10:02
can.......i scare u vommit sit in my car......so bumpy
i can prepare plastic bags and ready to be disposed outside after stomach cleaning.. :P :lol:

Hi Alvin,

Sorry for not able to meet up at the gathering ...and not in town yesterday morning, so how is the gathering going on and what's new with the club (..it's epmotorsports club) or else. Hope u don't mind me asking ..anyway can I keep
your number, we might came across one day ..hehe

4E rocks

i went there n stayed for about 2 hours only 2 EP82, 1 ep91 and around 20 Ep71

u can keep my no.....even give leng lui my phone no..... :D :D

Thanks Alvin,
That's quite a lot of starlet ep71 but few of ep82 ..mean if there're 2 ep82
and if I'm there yesterday we should have 3 ep82 or a least I know there're
2 ep82 around here ...hehehe
anyway alvin should we've another gathering please post it here and I believe more starlet will 'shining' later ..thanks

I was just wondering,I'm currently using a Starlet engine in a Suzuki.
Am I qualified for the club?

peerghhh,...nice starlet there aaaaa,...aroun 30 starlet,.....many otai2 can be meet there,...tak rugi pi la,..ekkekekee

Allo cekelat,

Are u there for the gathering? ...oii rugi aku tak pi ...nanti bole roger lain ;)

Originally posted by tom's@Oct 8 2004, 18:06
this will be my first one as well

president gonna be is samsuri (one of the fastest starlet in KL) :D :D

016-3052108

i'll be there around 10.30am myself

u can call me then we convoy pegi sama......012-2249991
who dare to say he is the fastest starlet in kl ???? have anyone see a blue color starlet ep82 in someway around old klang road before ? try to meet him in sepang and you will know who is the fastest starlet in kl

wkautech......i did not say he is the fastest........just one of the fast starlet wat.......
apala :D

Originally posted by 4ep82@Oct 12 2004, 17:01
Allo cekelat,

Are u there for the gathering? ...oii rugi aku tak pi ...nanti bole roger lain ;)
wa pi,....best Woooo,...many otai2

Originally posted by BJL@Oct 12 2004, 02:55
I was just wondering,I'm currently using a Starlet engine in a Suzuki.
Am I qualified for the club?

As what I know their membership strictly for chasis code starts with EP- (mostly starlets). Just for the purpose of membership only. (my membership no is EP61- since i already sold my car - this no. not valid anymore...)

But for gathering, chat, friendly drag..purposes heheh they don't mind other car/engine to participate. Got some SE, corolla, BG, EVO5 with them also....

The number of EP82/91 in that club very limited..not more than 5 units i guess. The reasons because, i don't know may be those with ep82/ep91 just want have a friend among them self or may be not enough promotion or may be ....just ask your self (for those ep82/91 owners in zth)

bubye

Originally posted by wkautech+Oct 13 2004, 00:21 -->
QUOTE (wkautech @ Oct 13 2004, 00:21 )
their engine totally different..

u don't know what inside red starlet engine bay hehheheh. Still 4E.

And may be got some other unknown fastest starlets outhere which remains unknown....

Achai, selamat berpuasa...today I'm at lvl 21 PNB
I guess as for myself whenever I saw other starlet doesn't matter their ep's ..I'll honk them by a friendly way ..and I'm looking forward for this particular epmotorsports club to become alive again ..u must be glad to know that u had a starlet friend too ..right

Okay
4E rocks

hi im just bought a starlet gt ep82,was new here. how can i join the starlet club?epmotorsports . is there any web site for me to look for it?

xbizkit.......can join our usual tt ......i bring my gf's starlet out also