ST 150 & AT 151 Corona

i got problem on my dashboard installation. i already install with the engine.the bad one is the dash not properly install and the armrest not install yet.so, i would like to find the workshop can fix for me..anybody can give me suggestion?currently my location at Johor and for me it ok if aroud kl,shah alam, johor, and negeri 9.

shan..don't forget to post ur daily transplant progress ha..:biggrin:

not yet bro...still got time:slug:... got many other things to do first:sleep:... plus not enough cash incase other problems occurs:rolleyes:

oic...:confused:
but bro corona_ice...got wording "ST150" at the radiator there...btw,can u snap ur ST150 radiator and post it up here let me have a look...thx ya~~

will do... but what i did was i changed my fans to the kancil radiator fans... they got higher rpm motors...so stronger air get pulled in... :nurse:

i got problem on my dashboard installation. i already install with the engine.the bad one is the dash not properly install and the armrest not install yet.so, i would like to find the workshop can fix for me..anybody can give me suggestion?currently my location at Johor and for me it ok if aroud kl,shah alam, johor, and negeri 9.

:banghead:oh no.... y couldn't the mechanic do it? now the next guy is also going to give u a big bill... in johor u can try kareza69 (hakim) he did his conversion in johor...check with him.. in central u can check with metaru...:listen: and this is the reason i still haven't done my engine conversion....

Long time, no see / no hear. How's everybody ?

Some update: Someone asked for my Beams & he's very keen:love:. So maybe if the price's right, then probably it's time for me to retire. :laugh:

If that doesn't work out, there's an on going project with the Beams. It's in the workshop now.

Keep in touch, people. Cheers.:wavey:

:proud: My new mistress :love: :

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/mybike2.jpg

Full carbon fiber frame, fork, seat post, handlebar...blah, blah.. :listen: Costs more than my Beams halfcut already....... & still upgrading :bawling:

But rider...:slug:

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Bicycles no need to put petrol & road tax/insurance mar...:rofl:

Serious, guys. Pls help to spread the word around to see if anyone's interested in buying the "One & Only Beams ST150 Corona" in M'sia or region (probably):laugh:.

wow...u really want to sell huh? but how could u put a price on your car? lots of labour of love and CASH!
must be abit careful, sum ppl might say, at the end of the day it's passed 10 years old... only get 5000 vaucher from proton, perodua & honda...

hi Corona owners, need help- I am looking for carburetor for ST150, any recommendation? No luck in Penang & S.P.

hi! welcom yupee! another fellow 1s user! carby power.... anyone can help him out...than help me also...i still looking for the carb...

wow...u really want to sell huh? but how could u put a price on your car? lots of labour of love and CASH!
must be abit careful, sum ppl might say, at the end of the day it's passed 10 years old... only get 5000 vaucher from proton, perodua & honda...

Yeah, I get what you mean but anyway,the RM 5k rebate from the national car maker's expired, bro.

Well, if the buyer can say that my car's over 10 yrs old & it's only worth RM 5k, then he's not worthy of owning my car. He doesn't deserve to have a car like mine, I'll tell him in the face frankly.:bootyshake::laugh:

My bicycle costs more than RM 5k. :listen:He can keep his RM 5k.:laugh:

It's only for those who appreciate & understand what it takes to build a car from scratch.

if u sell ur car, what would be ur next plan?:hmmmm: get a big cruiser bike or another car?
on another note...there's another corona in my apt area ady... belongs to the security guard... orange with lots of decals like those drag look... now the thing that make me wonder is that he said he's running a 2.0supercharger!!! wow! that's new to me! when i ask him to just open the hood to show, he said cannot,coz very hard to close back! plus he uses the car for driftin! ok i can accept that with lots of skill, he can still use the hand brake but not very fancy moves la... but when i look at the dashboard, all standard... front or top got no intercooler...basically when i look at it,its standard habis:stupid: hiyaa sum ppl don't know when to stop lying or atleast back up ur claims...:banghead:

Cruiser bike ? Nah, not my style. Hehehe.

I may consider a MPV & start to behave like my age, I guess. Hahaha.

Yeah, some people just love to brag....

masa i tukar enjin dulu tak terpikir pula nak simpan barang-barangnya. Bila kawan2 mencari barang2, i tanya mekanik i. Dia jawab dah jual semua ke kedai besi buruk. Menyesal pulak rasanya sebab tak simpan. Yang masih i simpan ialah coolbox, lampu belakang standard, grill depan standard, meter dan suis-suis aircond. Laci kecil yg simpan duit syiling tu ada juga rasanyar. So, kepada kawan-kawan yang hendak menukar enjin, simpanlah barang-barang lama tu. Hehehehe....