ST 150 & AT 151 Corona

yup it was working earlier...than after i changed it, not workin nymore....:banghead:... ur car looks good bro! is that ur original bumber at the back?

Emm....If like that. go and fix at electrical car shop :biggrin... Yupp Original like yours

bro yau, i think he doesnt wanna show all cos we afraid cnt celen ur monster kot...hehe..

bro ison71,no heart feeling ya..just morning kidding..hehe

No lar, Ison71 has a very beautiful Corona:adore:. I've seen it in another forum. Infact he's contacted me before this.:biggrin:

ison71,
you're finally here. Why only show part of your beautiful car ? Show lar to everyone here.:biggrin:

Oyoo Sifu Yau.......Dont be like that lah......you ever see my car already bah....The best is from PERAK also mahhhhh...I just give tips to our friend here onlylah:biggrin:

bro yau, i think he doesnt wanna show all cos we afraid cnt celen ur monster kot...hehe..

bro ison71,no heart feeling ya..just morning kidding..hehe

I no doubt it bro ajik8953, The best of best St150 i ever see...Our Bro Yau car lor ....No hard feelinglah. It Reality

No lar, Ison71 has a very beautiful Corona:adore:. I've seen it in another forum. Infact he's contacted me before this.:biggrin:

FYI....Bro Yau never stingy to give idea or tips for our car here, I know bro yau since his car in the white paint if you still remember me or maybe it different person :biggrin:, cause last time i ever ask you about spring than the latest one, about the Dashboard....

Oyoo Sifu Yau.......Dont be like that lah......you ever see my car already bah....The best is from PERAK also mahhhhh...I just give tips to our friend here onlylah:biggrin:

I no doubt it bro ajik8953, The best of best St150 i ever see...Our Bro Yau car lor ....No hard feelinglah. It Reality

FYI....Bro Yau never stingy to give idea or tips for our car here, I know bro yau since his car in the white paint if you still remember me or maybe it different person :biggrin:, cause last time i ever ask you about spring than the latest one, about the Dashboard....

Wow, Ison71,

That's the biggest compliment I've had, man.:embarassed: Thank you very much for the kind compliment, bro. I'm deeply honoured & appreciate it very much.

We're here or should I say, I opened up this thread for the Corona is because I wanna share with all the Corona lovers. It's NOT a competition or contest to see who has the best or nicest Corona, honestly. It has never crossed my mind to compete with anyone.

So I hope Ison71 will not be offended by what Ajik said.:shakehands: He only meant it as a joke, bro.

For you guys info, Ison71 has one of the neatest Corona I've ever seen:love:, lowered with big rims & all.:adore: That is why I asked him to show us his awesome ride.:biggrin:

Yes, I remember & that was a long time ago, Ison71.:biggrin:

I'm so glad that you've finally joined us here. I hope you'll hang around with us & contribute your knowledge / experience to other newbies & make our Corona more "interesting" instead of the the general preception that the Corona is an "uncle's car".:top:

bro yau! need to pick ur brain a bit! is it possible to crack our car's lower arm? my friends LE, his mec. said that it happend...:confused:

Yes, it's the chasis / body where the lower arms are attached, have a tendency to crack on the LE. Common problem. That's why I fitted the lower arm bar for reinforcement; to prevent is better than cure.

hi all, any 1 noe whr can i find falken tyre in teluk intan?...

Hi there, Brutalsoul.

I'm sorry, I don't know T. Intan well but I can make a few calls to my friends from there to enquire, if you want. If in S;wan, I know where's the Falken shop.

BTW, are you a Corona owner too ? If so, we'd like to welcome you to join us here.

brutal,ur location is in kl, if yes than u can get ur falken tyres at old klang road, near the GAB factory and kontena nasional....

Well, just for you guys info, the Corona I helped to advertise the other day, been sold to Terengganu.

So now we have a new Corona friend in Terengganu.:biggrin:

wah,so many toyotarianz at terengganu now..last time I went to Terengganu,there are a lot of Honda n Mitsubishi guys..so hard to find SEG even a standard condition..

FYI pls see picture and one more thing, i dont know that ST150 & AT151 got original rear spoiler, just got this info from internet Emmmm :hmmmm: and some more with ORI sunroof...carina model :proud:

• Spoiler.jpg
    Spoiler.jpg
    27.6 KB · Views: 136
  • cat15-td04.jpg
    cat15-td04.jpg
    78.1 KB · Views: 143
FYI pls see picture and one more thing, i dont know that ST150 & AT151 got original rear spoiler, just got this info from internet Emmmm :hmmmm: and some more with ORI sunroof...carina model :proud:

Wow, that's very good ifo, bro ! :top::adore:

I've seen pix of the 2.0 liter "GT-R" & if you look carefully, the rear windscreen saya "Twin Cam 16". I really wonder what engine its using; probably a 3S-GE ?

And the Carina body comes ori with a sunroof, cool....

May I have the URL of the website, bro ? Thanks.

Hi bros! Greeting to everyone, especially to bro '2 Old 2 Rusty'... It's been for quite some time since August 2007 that I visited this Coronarians forum. Huh, what can I say, project postponed. But now, the project is 'alive' again. Now in the process of searching for suitable 'cut' to replace the old engine, absorbers, etc, re-build the whole body of the AT151, already hv the front grill, a set of ae101 seats. Hopefully this time, no more postponement! If possible, i'll put photos of the project starting from the beginning until the end (not a promise, hehehe). Too many sweet memories with the car, that's the main reason of this project. Pray for my success bros! :adore:

Wow, that's very good ifo, bro ! :top::adore:

I've seen pix of the 2.0 liter "GT-R" & if you look carefully, the rear windscreen saya "Twin Cam 16". I really wonder what engine its using; probably a 3S-GE ?

And the Carina body comes ori with a sunroof, cool....

May I have the URL of the website, bro ? Thanks.

Already pm you the website URL bro, if you can read Japanese, pls share us more info :biggrin:

HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009 TO ALL :burnout:

Already pm you the website URL bro, if you can read Japanese, pls share us more info :biggrin:

HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009 TO ALL :burnout:

Thanks very much for the info, bro. Appreciate it. I can't read Japanese either but you can use Babelfish to translate it. Here's the translated version: http://babelfish.yahoo.com/translate_url?doit=done&tt=url&intl=1&fr=bf-home&trurl=http%3A%2F%2Ftoyopetcoronadeluxe.proj.jp%2Fcatalog%2Findex.html&lp=ja_en&btnTrUrl=Translate

Happy New Year 2009 to you too.

Hi bros! Greeting to everyone, especially to bro '2 Old 2 Rusty'... It's been for quite some time since August 2007 that I visited this Coronarians forum. Huh, what can I say, project postponed. But now, the project is 'alive' again. Now in the process of searching for suitable 'cut' to replace the old engine, absorbers, etc, re-build the whole body of the AT151, already hv the front grill, a set of ae101 seats. Hopefully this time, no more postponement! If possible, i'll put photos of the project starting from the beginning until the end (not a promise, hehehe). Too many sweet memories with the car, that's the main reason of this project. Pray for my success bros! :adore:
Hi Hamroh,

It's good to hear that you've started on your project again. Looking forward to the success of your finished project.

Good luck.

need to ask... after changing my car's ball joints,lower arm bushes, absobers, abs mountings, power steering boot cover and rack, drive shaft cover... there is still a shaking noise from the front when going over uneven road... YYYYYYYYYYYYYY????????????? sounds like sumthing metal lose ....

It could be door hinges' pins worn, bro. I've had that problem before.