ST 150 & AT 151 Corona

i didn't know that... went n fill full tank yesterday...:banghead:

3 more days!!! hehehe i'll get a new looking bum

yea, but i direct claim from him, then he sendire kao tim with insurance company:thefinger:

yea lo damn sad and heart also pain man!:banghead:

Yeah, understand how you feel, bro. Shit Happens.

yes! esok minyak turun harga lagi. So, no excuse fo the gathering. hahahahahahaaaa

Bump: yes! esok minyak turun harga lagi. So, no excuse fo the gathering. hahahahahahaaaa

How's your car, bro ? Found the bearing ? Anymore noise ?

3 more days!!! hehehe i'll get a new looking bum

You meant your cars' :bootyshake:, right ? :laugh::laugh::laugh:

ya lah!!! don't really take care of myself... as long as my car feels great i feel on top of the world!!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
oh ya talking bout bearings...just bought a second hand steering rack for 180, ball joint 555brand 60each....

muahaha right right!! next week will send to the workshop to fix it, hope can be done in this 2 weeks time.:smokin:

oh! you want to change a new ass ah:biggrin:
but i like my old ass lo, change need $$$ wo:rofl:

:listen: Not now, I plan to change the design of the rear bumper & side skirts when I send it for painting next year. Now still thinking:hmmmm: of what design suits best.

yesterday i tried fixing my new bum up:biggrin:... the lights r not really plug n play... need to do sum rewiring to make it work:banghead:

oh ya azhar...thanks alot for the lights!!!:wavey: and the reflectors and the thingy above the number plate....and the wiring harness.... and most of all for bringing it down!:adore::adore:

yesterday i tried fixing my new bum up:biggrin:... the lights r not really plug n play... need to do sum rewiring to make it work:banghead:

oh ya azhar...thanks alot for the lights!!!:wavey: and the reflectors and the thingy above the number plate....and the wiring harness.... and most of all for bringing it down!:adore::adore:

Pix, bro. Pix....:laugh:

Bump: :laugh: Found an old Corona ad that features a car that coincidentally has the same color like my wife's car:

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/v2.jpg

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i4NjU385Zlo&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6e-EYYAFpi0&feature=related

hehehe coming soon bro! coming soon! my phone camera not very clear so have to bear with the picture quality...motorola phone with vga camera!:biggrin::biggrin:

Shan ..quality no prob .. as long u put pic yr new ass:rofl: ..btw Shan thank for spend me a drink that day ..:listen:

guys, my project going a bit slow... must drill holes for the relfector and number plate lites.... can't do much till i get back to seremban coz here in kl living in apt:banghead: so far only fixed the big lites only:argh: