ST 150 & AT 151 Corona

Here's the link to the Corona for sale I mentioned, guys. Pls take a look & help out a fellow Corona member: http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/253861-for-sale-nice-st150-corona-with-4a-ge.html#post3242644

just wondering for the new rear seat belt ruling...do we have to install them in our cars?
:confused:

yuppp bro I'm wondering also :confused: bro Yau if not mistken last time we meet ..I saw yr rear seat with seat belt ...any advise on this:listen:

:laugh: I enforced it on my family long before the government did; for safety sake. I fitted the rear seat belts quite long ago; on both my Corona.

At first, it was because I needed the rear seat belts to secure my baby seat. So that is one of the reasons why I fitted the rear seat belts.

Actually, the Corona already have the screw holes or the anchor points for the rear seat belts, guys. So just pop over to friendly local chop shop, get a set & just install them; that's all.

:listen:Or maybe you also get some "Sabelt 4 point harness"...:laugh:

yea just now meet up with yaw, sit in his car at the rear side and buckle up the rear seat belt hehehe.....

It was nice meeting up with you again, 7. Looking forward to seeing you again.:biggrin:

that's true...corona.s do have rear seat belts, but i took them out! but if i don't install them will i get saman?:driver: don't like it at the back there... plus our cars ar so old... i thought only new cars only must use belts!:biggrin:

Bump: oh yar azhar, when u coming down to puchong?
forgot my count down la!!!:rolleyes:

yea! and thanks for the chicken rich and kopi ice!:biggrin:

You're most welcome, 7 :biggrin:.

Jaist was kind enough to pay me a visit today :biggrin:.

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/28112008002jpga.jpg

And here's Jaist's BT Corona:

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/DSC00427.jpg
http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/DSC00425.jpg

Jai also found himself a new spoiler in my friend's shop & had it fitted on the spot:

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/28112008a.jpg
http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/28112008001.jpg

Thanks for paying a visit, bro.:biggrin:

Azhar,

:listen: We plan to meet up in Kuala Kangsar / Taiping very soon; before Jai returns to Kuantan. Join us ?

Yaw ! ' ng len cai ' la...come to ipoh dit call me 'yam ca' :thumpdown:
went u come again ?

Haha.... But next time let me pay pulak ya.

Aiyar, no kira mar.

Yaw ! ' ng len cai ' la...come to ipoh dit call me 'yam ca' :thumpdown:
went u come again ?

I went to yum char with 7 on Thursday afternoon wor, you not working meh ? I was afraid to disturb you on a working day, that's why I didn't contact anyone. I was on leave that day.

Ipoh not that far mar, anytime also can lor. If I come down again, I'll call you. Your number still same (016-xxx0638) ? If not, pls pm yr number, k.

yaw see "sui dou hai gam"
DSC01555.jpg

DSC01556.jpg

Bump: yaw see "sui dou hai gam"
DSC01555.jpg

DSC01556.jpg

Thanks Yaw for the warmest welcome.Thanks 4 the treat 'sotong sambal' very nice indeed! Looking forward to see u again.

What happened ? Some car rear ended yr car ? When ?:ahhhhh:

last night lo, on my way back to kelantan ma. mahai this mother fucker dont know asleep in car or what, infront got road block also still speeding, betul betul 9 hai!

sad to see that...

yea lo, me myself also sad to see that, heart also pain:banghead:

Thanks Yaw for the warmest welcome.Thanks 4 the treat 'sotong sambal' very nice indeed! Looking forward to see u again.

You're welcome, Jai. Yeah, will be seeing you again tomorrow hopefully.:biggrin:

last night lo, on my way back to kelantan ma. mahai this mother fucker dont know asleep in car or what, infront got road block also still speeding, betul betul 9 hai!

So he paid for the damages ? Tail lights looks ok, so maybe bumper & boot lid need to be replaced ? Around RM 800 est for repairs; incld. paint job ?:banghead:

ayahh... nvm working time i can come out for a while.

my contact no oso wrong le....

Bump: sad to see that to..7

Wah, claim insurance's going to take some time:sleep:, man.

yea, but i direct claim from him, then he sendire kao tim with insurance company:thefinger:

ayahh... nvm working time i can come out for a while.

my contact no oso wrong le....

Bump: sad to see that to..7

yea lo damn sad and heart also pain man!:banghead:

yes! esok minyak turun harga lagi. So, no excuse fo the gathering. hahahahahahaaaa

Bump: yes! esok minyak turun harga lagi. So, no excuse fo the gathering. hahahahahahaaaa