If u have problem to get ST150 extrior stuff... please contact me.. i think i can help out...even if it have to order from Japan
heheh i found an LE nosecut... with chrome headlight (no lips) RM650+50 duit minyak.
For corona... i can access tons for the nosecut inclding bumper but like i said before... if u planning to use your car for 10 years ahead... pakistanis will drain out all the parts within these 3 years... so better start simpan stock
Even the talibans goes to war using LE..... once i saw Rueters pics.... an SE limited with 7 soldier and 5 RPG sticking out the windows... luckily they dont know 4AGE.... if not... i dunno la...
my contact num 0126371273.. i was a manjungrian 10 years ago.... my house near the Kg. Koh chinese graveyard.... 10years... really changed manjung alot, no more LOMBONG there... i enjoyed fishing there...

So, when will you pay us a visit here in Manjung & take a trip down memory lane ?heheh i found an LE nosecut... with chrome headlight (no lips) RM650+50 duit minyak.
For corona... i can access tons for the nosecut inclding bumper but like i said before... if u planning to use your car for 10 years ahead... pakistanis will drain out all the parts within these 3 years... so better start simpan stock
Even the talibans goes to war using LE..... once i saw Rueters pics.... an SE limited with 7 soldier and 5 RPG sticking out the windows... luckily they dont know 4AGE.... if not... i dunno la...
my contact num 0126371273.. i was a manjungrian 10 years ago.... my house near the Kg. Koh chinese graveyard.... 10years... really changed manjung alot, no more LOMBONG there... i enjoyed fishing there...
...do you have flip up side mirror for corona?...price?...tq
ermmm...i vote t.batik lor...wakakakaka
another cheapest corona with mod for (sabah)sale...
if loc at peninsular, really like 'pisang panas'...hehe
http://www.mudah.com.my/vi/1359213.htm?ca=9_s

ermmm...i vote t.batik lor...wakakakaka
wah Wan, after this yr car sure power with 3S Engine ...hehehe congrat
coz Wan's is AT151 with the 4A series wor...worry they kacau about the engine mounting part only....
.[/quote]

Seen that car before, he's a forum member but can't recall which forum. I think for the price of RM 6k, it's cheap but just too bad he didn't change the dashboard as well. Probably the market value in Sabah is slightly different from here. They (Sabah) have so many imported models that we do not have over here. AE86 is abundant there, Carinas etc...lucky fellas.
kareze69, why don't you join us for the Corona Gathering that we're planning & place your vote on the venue of the gathering ?
hahaha...thats right...
Bro 2o2r...actually my car not ready yet...still 'under construction'...now goes to interior part/re-tuning/replacement part...huhuhu...maybe it take another 1-2month to ready...

so bro u think like stuff like the front head lites n stuff could be easy to get?Hahaha bro Kareza69... my case almost same like u loor .. only my workshop not enough man power nowSeen that car before, he's a forum member but can't recall which forum. I think for the price of RM 6k, it's cheap but just too bad he didn't change the dashboard as well. Probably the market value in Sabah is slightly different from here. They (Sabah) have so many imported models that we do not have over here. AE86 is abundant there, Carinas etc...lucky fellas.
kareze69, why don't you join us for the Corona Gathering that we're planning & place your vote on the venue of the gathering ?
hahaha...thats right...
Bro 2o2r...actually my car not ready yet...still 'under construction'...now goes to interior part/re-tuning/replacement part...huhuhu...maybe it take another 1-2month to ready...
..maybe will take another 1mth to finish ...while waiting body work and painting done ..here some work i hv done to my door trim ..send for re-wrap back
pic old door trim
![]()
Pic door trim after wrap
![]()
another pic with superlon for sound proof and heat insulation attach
![]()
Racun....

yeess Shan ..superlon .. later will install whole car , roof, floor and boot sitewow i never thought of putting sound proofin for my doors.....what type is superlon:hmmmm:
I can get this superlon quite cheap ..tq bro, where got hole maa ..last time meet u .. yr car still look nice broNice job on the door trim, bro :top:.
Corona_ice,
you're ICE enthusiast, you didn't use "Dyna Mat" meh ? It's quite a popular brand for soundproofing mar.Racun....
What lar, everyone's also "pimping their ride". By the time you guys' car come out from the shop, my rusty bucket sure got rusted with holes everywhere already....![]()