ST 150 & AT 151 Corona

wan..so when will the project of your 3S convertion..or maybe you can layan NISSAN engine also ok mah...

i dont no...i still thinking.i day...i can layan 3S or 1JZ.....(woooo.....)

:hmmmm:1JZ ?? Into the AT151/ST150 Corona ?? That I gotta see.....:adore::adore::adore:

Be serious la wei, bro. If you insist to project your Corona, just go max with the 3S-GTE je la. Half cuts cheap, around RM 2.5k (ST185) + a MR2 gear box for anothe RM 1.6k + Super charge (4A-GZE) drive shafts & you'll be having BT for for snack. So total including labour etc... RM 10k for yr project, you just get by with that budget; meaning no xtras this & that.

After that regret or not, up to you lar....:biggrin:

:hmmmm:1JZ ?? Into the AT151/ST150 Corona ?? That I gotta see.....:adore::adore::adore:

Be serious la wei, bro. If you insist to project your Corona, just go max with the 3S-GTE je la. Half cuts cheap, around RM 2.5k (ST185) + a MR2 gear box for anothe RM 1.6k + Super charge (4A-GZE) drive shafts & you'll be having BT for for snack. So total including labour etc... RM 10k for yr project, you just get by with that budget; meaning no xtras this & that.

After that regret or not, up to you lar....:biggrin:

hehehe......

yeah...bro yau suggestion is great la, why not you consider that, RM10k will do....

Hey harris, you have the 3sgt...wah good la, wan this one also can consider...than we can go touge to kelantan at Grik - Jeli road...hehhehe...than after that perform the conversion over there.....stay for 1 week, i think will do already...hehehhe

yea harris 3S turbo very powerfull tu, i have test drive before, but that time got missfiring, so not satisfy hehe.... harris next time go k.b must let me test again ya!

hahhaa..i also wanna test drive your BT la 7...last time didn't have the chance and also paisey mah....

sure! no problem! if possible to tt on labour day sure let u feel my bt, but dun expect too much oh, coz still stock for now....

bro 7, you car consider track car liao.... so must sell cheap cheap... hehe ;p