Chassis and Wheels

ssr type c 4H-16 DUNNO the offset

here sum pics........

• super1.jpg
    super1.jpg
    43.3 KB · Views: 54
got sticker ma on da spoke,but inside just left 1 sticker,coz the spec sticker i have removed it,coz it so broken maaa.... looks ugly lo

what about 1 k,coz 16 ssr white color pun can get 3.2k ma

i think dochmivec mention abut kiran im not urs

btw nice whell bro

picture bro,hope very nice photo shoot
:driver:

yup i know da msg is for kiran,then my msg is for kiran too,hope he can put the details pic,

bro is swap with my honda City IDSI 14" rim, year '04, how much u wan for top-up? Can pm me? interested! What is the weight with tyre on for each?

yup i know da msg is for kiran,then my msg is for kiran too,hope he can put the details pic,

Hi, its ok bro, couldnt wait, traded in in Klang and got SSR 16" from Klang already over the weekend.

Thanks anyway,

Gud luck for ur swap.

sory bro,just want to know,what price u get

No problem bro, i was in a rush, after trade in my Rims and tyres and got the ssr type C 16" offset 40 with Michellin PP2 16" tyres i had to top up 1.1k, coz the Michelline tyres was expensive as it was brand new,didnt have 2nd hand tyres.

Anyway good luck for your sale.

Bro...offset ???...where to view your rim...give your location...interested here...

bravo kiran..i like ur style...hepi motoring bro:driver::driver:.. free bump for boya tooo:biggrin:

nice pst with u all friends

offset bape bro? berminat nak swap ngan my rim? original kyowa racing japan - kr206(black)- 6.5kg/rim, no tyre,16x7, 114.3/100, offset 38, i top up sket.

www.kyowadesigns.com
call/sms/pm - 0193963693

bro...
bpe num fon...
sye srious buyer ni...
klu blm jual lg rim ni jz msg kt num ni...
0123677285-faiq
thanx...

bro,wanna swap with P1 racing light weight?
bronze colour,215/45/17 with tyre yokohama s-drive,got 90% thread n very nice looking if plug to your myvi:driver: kua3,n i will topup skit..
pm/sms me the price should i topup

• p1 racing.jpg
    p1 racing.jpg
    25.3 KB · Views: 64
Bro .. Still Available or not ...
Whats Ur last price.. Cheap One la ... :biggrin: