ssr type c 4H-16 DUNNO the offset

Chassis and Wheels

ssr type c 4H-16 DUNNO the offset

any one interested can pm me the price they want
i can think about it

15" white SSR ultra light weight batle wheel by k-speed Japan,limited edition.(Looks exacly same design like yours,only its white)

offset-not sure(will check) can fit wira,myvi n almost all

with Micheline Pilot Preceda 2 95% all 4pcs

Love this rims so much, but no choice have to upgrade to 16inch.

Bought for RM3800 4rims only, RM1100 4 new Micheline Tyres

Pictures ill post later, at work now.

bro, ur taiwan k-speed rim wanna exchange wit ori SSR ah? whr u bought this rim for RM3800? ridiculous price...:biggrin:

hehehehe..bro dohcmivec..hehehe..like what captain barbosa said in pirates of carribean....AGREEEEEEEEEED!!!!:driver::driver:but dis is not a big deal maybe mr.kiran84 got real 15" white SSR ultra light weight batle wheel by k-speed Japan,limited edition..who knows..gud work bro..

Bro...what's your contact no. to discuss...sent to my h/p...rim detail..
gramlight 57s
15"x6.5 offset 38
bronze colour
ori from japan...
pcd 100 4 hole.
ngam for wira,myvi,civic

bro, ur taiwan k-speed rim wanna exchange wit ori SSR ah? whr u bought this rim for RM3800? ridiculous price...:biggrin:
hehehehe..bro dohcmivec..hehehe..like what captain barbosa said in pirates of carribean....AGREEEEEEEEEED!!!!:driver::driver:but dis is not a big deal maybe mr.kiran84 got real 15" white SSR ultra light weight batle wheel by k-speed Japan,limited edition..who knows..gud work bro..

1st Thing both of you.
Its not K-Speed its Star-Speed or sumthing like that written inside the rims same as the photo attached which is this thread owners photo in first post. So you trying to say this SSR 16" oso Taiwan made???
Anyway if you are so curious, do come and see me ill show you my rims then.as for the Ultra light Batle wheel,its written on the rim cap.
Thanks for the point out anyway.

• untitled.JPG
    untitled.JPG
    23.3 KB · Views: 73
bro i think u just upload ur own photo then they will ndestand

Wah you want me to open my rim n take photo arr

I attach my photo in pg 2 oready wut

Here i attach again then.

• SSR1.JPG
    SSR1.JPG
    25.5 KB · Views: 82
very very nice,but i need some one who can top up me sikit la,dont care what rim as i see i will interested of that rim and can topup

Then let me know how much you want me topup? PM me

anything written MADE IN JAPAN on ur battle wheels? ur SSR doesnt come with sticker on the spoke?

http://img300.imageshack.us/img300/4964/ssr2hm6du5.jpg
http://g.imageshack.us/g.php?h=300&i=ssr2hm6du5.jpg

got sticker ma on da spoke,but inside just left 1 sticker,coz the spec sticker i have removed it,coz it so broken maaa.... looks ugly lo

what about 1 k,coz 16 ssr white color pun can get 3.2k ma

like selling in Pasar Borong this thread.....hhehehe...
very attractive & competitive....also like auction....
best offer win.... just wait & see...

anyway, nice item boya....free bump...

gv me ur email bro.. i'll send e pics..