SSQV - Australia

interested also in ssqv..... pm me your best price.... will self collect in ttdi.... hopefully before CNY.... J.u.M.p : 0 1 9 - 2 3 7 3 2 7 3 ... tq bro....

ssqv still got er bro? pls sent me a msg to 012-4504954...thx and give me ur best price

hello bro.. do you stlll have the volt stabilizer? if u have it, where i can collect it?

SSQV still available?...pls do sms me 016-4148857 Garry ...the lowest price ?

havent receive ur msg....i need 1 unit of ur SSQV..with adapter?...

garry86 said:
so...ur SSQV wanna sell me or not?...

bro,
Have checked, can't do. It's really hard for us to make sure you get full warranty support if you are out of KL/PJ area... since you say that you're in Penang, I would recommend you to look for sellers who are based there for instant, FTZONE. :)

FTZONE???penang got meh?....erm..nvm next month i'm coming down to KL..i will contact u when i am in KL...pls leave ur contact num here...thx

garry86 said:
FTZONE???penang got meh?....erm..nvm next month i'm coming down to KL..i will contact u when i am in KL...pls leave ur contact num here...thx

PM sent, thanks.

dude,may i know wats d differ between d SSQV tat u r selling n those SSQV fr MONZA?

calvin00cool said:
dude,may i know wats d differ between d SSQV tat u r selling n those SSQV fr MONZA?

Hi bro,

They are different durability wise, different country of origin plsu you dont get 1 year warranty from Monza BOVs