HKS Super Dragger Type 2 - VALUE!

hamsap

HKS Super Dragger Type 2 - ITEM SOLD

Have got one unit of HKS Super Dragger Type II for sale.

Below are the specs:

Muffler Inlet: - 2.5 inch
Tip size: 4.5 inch
Application: N/A / Turbo
Sound: Solid, low, bassy sound.
Fibre: Solid, firm and well intact within the muffler canister.
Body: No bends, dents, mishaped or whatsoever on the muffler = Damn good condition.
Reason for selling: Owner upgraded to bigger inlet sized muffler (Also a HKS Super Dragger Type II :))

Price: RM 400 Nego until happy. (Bought it at SS Racing for RM 700)

Attached is the picture of the muffler from HKS' website.

Actual picture will be uploaded later when I get hold of a digital camera. For now, I can bring it out to the following areas for viewing of the muffler.

Can find out more info of this muffler at:(They even have video clips with sound of this muffler installed on a Silvia S15 and Altezza)
http://www.hksusa.com/products/?id=664

LOC: TMN TUN/DAMANSARA JAYA/CENTERPOINT/BU

Interested parties can reach me via PM.

Thanks! :)

ITEM SOLD

-ArChAng3L- said:
good buy!
free bump
hahaha :D

Oh so you're Archangel! hahah nice meeting you bro.

Should meet up for TT sometime.

Thanks for the bump.

i'm interesed...
kindly leave your number or call me at 012-6328009

All PM replied.

Pls do state your nick when you sms/ call so I can indentify who is who as there is a lot of ppl enquiring about it..

Thanks!

UPDATE : -

A nice bro from ZTH bought the muffler for testing in his car first and see if it could fit.
If everything goes in well, then its sold. If it doesn't, then it'll be back on sale again :)

Thanks to everyone who have PM'ed me

Can you tell me where about is SSR? i just bought that exhaust frm someone else but fiber came out. Can i re fiber the exhaust? Can i have SSR's number

chriiz18 said:
Can you tell me where about is SSR? i just bought that exhaust frm someone else but fiber came out. Can i re fiber the exhaust? Can i have SSR's number

Ermm.. SSR? Rim manufacturer?

Yeap, you can refibre the exhaust. Almost any exhaust shop can get it done. What matters most is the quality of fibre they use, workmanship and of course, the price :)

Bro, you got post on the right posting or not? hehe

1 day late..?...hehehe....few days liao....i'm oni few hours late to call seller n its sold... =(...haih....

SSR = SS Racing..?

Yes right place. I just call SSR but that feller said no more like dont wanna do bisness man! Oh yeah that guy going to re fiber the exhaust somewhere subang. Everything cost $200. But in Jian Hang (Batu caves) cost $350! Eh how much is a new super dragger 2? Cheers Hamsap!

chriiz18 said:
Yes right place. I just call SSR but that feller said no more like dont wanna do bisness man! Oh yeah that guy going to re fiber the exhaust somewhere subang. Everything cost $200. But in Jian Hang (Batu caves) cost $350! Eh how much is a new super dragger 2? Cheers Hamsap!

Wah so expensive one ar? Din't know..

The last time I bought it from SS Racing, it was RM 700 after 20 mins of negotation..