SSO 1dot6

tom's

1st SS0 for 06 gonna be held in Shah Alam stadium......any toyota kakis joining this time......anyone car available for 2nd co driver????? my car might not be ready in time so if anyone wanted to let me share car let me know.....

1st person i have in mind is CHINOZIE.........hahahahahaha......not ness toyota.....honda pun boleh.........hahahaha....

Venue: Shah Alam Stadium
Date: 11 March 2006
Time: 9am-5pm

SS0dot6 participant:
1) GT20V (Pendekar)
2) tom's (carless)
3) Yolk (drift san)
4) Qiw (Beamie)
5) Chinozie (no more umbrella boy for u this time)
6) TRD16v (
7)

alvin,
pls lemme know de date n time.. u tarak letak date n time onli venue mana la saya tau.. need planning mah.. eheheheheeh! domo arigato!!

Regards,
Mike

1st SS0 for 06 gonna be held in Shah Alam stadium......any toyota kakis joining this time......anyone car available for 2nd co driver????? my car might not be ready in time so if anyone wanted to let me share car let me know.....

1st person i have in mind is CHINOZIE.........hahahahahaha......not ness toyota.....honda pun boleh.........hahahaha....

Venue: Shah Alam Stadium
Date: 11 Feb 2006
Time: 9am-5pm

SS0dot6 participant:
1) GT20V (Pendekar)
2) tom's (carless)
3) Yolk (drift san)
4) Qiw (Beamie)
5) Chinozie (no more umbrella boy for u this time)
6) TRD16v (
7) DeOngster

Alvin, Wan my car anot? NO power n NO aftermarket suspension..hahahhaha!

wahahahahahah.......

im just 5 minutes can reach ready... hehe.. cause my house just near the stadium.....

Ermm......... all those sifu seg m meet up at they....? hehe hope can lepak together.. hahahahahaha

heii mike...go register NOW!!..in r3 forum
http://s12.invisionfree.com/RaceRallyResearch/index.php?showtopic=302

mazeki,
since ur house is nearer..hahha care to provide refreshment to the boys??heheheh its going to be blardy hot!!......:_:

so good lar..can c many toyota owner in sso... y honda ppl dun like sso har ? aih ... sakit hati... :( anyway... c u all there .. :P cheers.. :P

soo,
no need more Honda lar.......they already got you maaa......the SIFU!! maaaaaa......

zul , dun say like that..... like u ppl sure very syok... got many toyota kaki..... but honda just got few... but can know u ppl also syok lar.. hehehe... toyota gang nice ppl.. :P hehehe..... how ?? want to borrow my bornet or not ??? hehehe... :P

hahahah..thanx..thanx........Honda people also alot of friendly people lar.....no worries...just go to ur tt and do some 'poisoning session' la..hahaha

and blardy cibet...........im getting my own bonnet soon......hahahahhaha same like urs......:angry_smile: ahhaha hopefully can get it b4 SS0.....

yala sure very hot wan...... or we try to take 1 big umbrella.. and chair with a small table.. to sit down and lepak they la..hehe..and take a small electic fan.. haha...

huh ??? i am taking part kaa ??? hahaahahahahahahaa

eater_eg6 said:
ok lar.... den v 2 can fly in SSO wif that bornet d .. :P hehehe.... :P c u there.. :P

sorry lar bro..........still not enuff power n skill to fly with you champion......:X-:

soo........can i be your 2nd driver.....wanna feel the power of honda......later i shiok already also buy honda......then u can see more honda next time.....hehehehe

i might be joining with my fren AE92.......or maybe FR.......or maybe silly car.........hahahaha

faisal said:
Friends, please note for "06 the name of event is R3 TIME ATTACK not SSO.

guys...

note the change of name... no more " SSO - Syok-syok sendiri" now ..

R3 Time Attack ... its serious business oredi !!!! amacam.. nasir...and mike... new player!!!! cabutzzzz!!!

hehehehheeeeee
ya lor what date..... can go and give support!!!!
cheers...

SSO or R3 maybe not laaa...that's for sifooo sifooo only...
me newbie only...