spoon extractor!

if money can spend, why not. take the spoon then.

Then, if somebody want spoon header complete 4-2-1 with 2.5" collector, let me know. I want to do barter trading. Need mugen 4-1 ekekkeke.

the engine bay is already open from the bottom, and water can already run in through the body seams. u want it vented is to lower down the tempreature under the hood. u either dun run under the rain or dun buy the hood. and yes it will be another factor for header cracks.

i'm curious about one thing....for those who uses stainless steel header and vented CF hood....when it starts to rain and water drops onto the hot stainless steel header thru the vent, will it somewhat damage the header in the long run?....like crack or sumthin'.....

or can use the original extractor, it's cover by heat shield.

Header cracking by rain is less of a problem I think. Because I have a daily driven car with stainless headers and well.. I drive it everywhere anytime, really. And the headers are yet to crack.

If you wrap it, the likeliness increases though.

USED!!! how much if 4-2...??? like 1st pic...then, how much plak 4-2-1 like 2nd pic...center exhaust pipe-B spoon?????

USED!!! how much if 4-2...??? like 1st pic...then, how much plak 4-2-1 like 2nd pic...center exhaust pipe-B spoon?????/

I have spoon with the pipe after the primary bend flange as well unlike some that comes with the ek9 original pipe... for sale.. pm me if you interested.

Josh..I used spoon before..very good response for daily driven car. Get it from Shiro...

Shiro, I just came back from kelantan last week, very good motorsport senario i seen there. Found few "very" powerfull civic there.

and seen one board in jeli saying :-

"Elakkan serangan harimau. pastikan kebun anda bersih" ekekekke