spoiler - from which model

syiokGILER

the topic refers ..

from which model does this spoiler originated from ..
can i t fit into EG 4drs kaa ..

78F43269780.jpg
http://www.boomspeed.com/cekau/78F43269780.jpg

I don think so. EK is wider. Syiokgiler, remember we tried the EK tiang gol spoiler? They are same length.

hey this spoiler not bad looking at all. think i saw it b4 in some VI-RS EK b4. mahal kah?

hattech-v said:
drill new hole. the lenght not same..

Cannot. Coz the length of the spoiler is longer than the bonnet. Unless u drill it on body :P

syiokGILER said:
the topic refers ..

from which model does this spoiler originated from ..
can i t fit into EG 4drs kaa ..

78F43269780.jpg

I loaded up that picture on autoworld. That's a JDM original Spoiler for 99~00 Ferio EK. Definitely fit perfectly on the trunk since it's OEM, no need to drill extra hole in other location. You will need to drill an extra hole for the 3rd brake cable to go into your trunk though.

Syiokgiler's car is SR4 not SO4. So definately cannot fit. Unless u cut the spoiler into half, cut it shorter and put it back. Someone did this b4. If perfect finishing u cannot tell the different. Don't forget this JDM spoiler is having third brake light in the middle, so this option is out.

Syiokgiler, why not u put a CF GT Wing there. Not many EG has this leh.

Maybe I didn't make it clear, sasuke. I said it fits nicely on EK trunk. You dont' have to go that route to cut into half to make it fit on EG, just drill new holes.

Cekau, since yours is EG ferio why not just use back the stock spoiler for EG Ferio? It looks identical to this one.

Hikaru said:
Maybe I didn't make it clear, sasuke. I said it fits nicely on EK trunk. You dont' have to go that route to cut into half to make it fit on EG, just drill new holes.

Cekau, since yours is EG ferio why not just use back the stock spoiler for EG Ferio? It looks identical to this one.

Got it. EK sure fitted well. This topic for EG, so I said that. Drill another hole also cannot lah. EK trunk is wider than EG and this spoiler is too long for EG trunk maximum length. So, cannot lor. Hope u get what I meant. :)