how about this one?
this the front
civictypershirtsfront9vu.jpg

here's the back
civictypershirtback2pl.jpg

har??
it's a design... i not yet print...
which one is favourable then i go print looo

errr pls do not commercialize or sell any teamrice shirts....as we ourselves need to get an approval from the hawaiian fella before we go do anything using their logos...thanks

Suggestion, You take Copyright license from BOBO.. then put his car picture as the design.. Sure all the BOBO fans going to buy it from you..

CONFRIM earning big bucks for such design.. As all of us know.. BOBO is so famous in the legal and illegal scene.. You see everyone will come to great him at those racing (legal and illegal) scene.

In no time you will be driving your very own DC5 is the design is commercialize

hahahahahahahaha, hard to say i'm sorry ah but i will only wear back my buddyclub ek shirt, mauhauhauhauahuahauhau

But 5050 fans shirt will increase 10 horses wo..

But seriously BUDDY CLUB can increase 39 horses la..

Hail to BUDDY CLUB!!!

AMOIL shirts can increase 42 horsepower!!!!!

dun belief ah, i add the sticker already giving me 8 bhp add on horsepower on wheel, imagine how powerfull !!!!!