Special offer on Intercooler (bar and plate)

Sky88

Jul 30, 2004
Originally posted by Sky88+Feb 2 2005, 00:12 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (Sky88 @ Feb 2 2005, 00:12 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by Sky88@Jan 30 2005, 22:43
<!--QuoteBegin-Sky88
@Oct 25 2004, 01:07
BAR AND PALTE INTERCOOLER: LARGE SIZE

Aluminum made intercooler, the Welds on the Tank and Inlet/Outlet are of top notch professional quality, this will not corrode or rust this Intercooler will outlast the car . This Intercooler is designed for Maximum Air Flow always allowing cooler Air to reach the Intake for more HP , your Turbo System will breathe Better and you will definitely see improvement when upgrading with this Intercooler. Before purchasing please make sure that you have enough room to accept the Intercooler. These will fit Many Imports and Domestic as well, such as Nissan, Honda , Toyota , Mazda, Mitsubishi and much More , this is also great for your custom project. This Intercooler will easily handle 800HP , Approx. Flow Rate 1050 CFM . It will not lag for any application been tested on 1.5 turbo as well
core Size: 24"x12"x3"

Oulet: 3"

Inlet: 3

RM 1800 neg brand new make in australia

it is here interested please pm first comefirst serve first 10 person get special price
bump [/b][/quote]
brand new up for grab

Sky88

Jul 30, 2004
Originally posted by Sky88+Feb 14 2005, 01:13 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (Sky88 @ Feb 14 2005, 01:13 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by Sky88@Feb 2 2005, 00:12
Originally posted by Sky88@Jan 30 2005, 22:43
<!--QuoteBegin-Sky88
@Oct 25 2004, 01:07

Aluminum made intercooler, the Welds on the Tank and Inlet/Outlet are of top notch professional quality, this will not corrode or rust this Intercooler will outlast the car . This Intercooler is designed for Maximum Air Flow always allowing cooler Air to reach the Intake for more HP , your Turbo System will breathe Better and you will definitely see improvement when upgrading with this Intercooler. Before purchasing please make sure that you have enough room to accept the Intercooler. These will fit Many Imports and Domestic as well, such as Nissan, Honda , Toyota , Mazda, Mitsubishi and much More , this is also great for your custom project. This Intercooler will easily handle 800HP , Approx. Flow Rate 1050 CFM . It will not lag for any application been tested on 1.5 turbo as well
core Size: 24"x12"x3"

Oulet: 3"

Inlet: 3

RM 1800 brand new make in australia

it is here interested please pm first comefirst serve first 10 person get special price

bump
brand new up for grab [/b][/quote]
y get old one ppl

Sky88

Jul 30, 2004
Originally posted by Sky88@Oct 25 2004, 01:07

Aluminum made intercooler, the Welds on the Tank and Inlet/Outlet are of top notch professional quality, this will not corrode or rust this Intercooler will outlast the car . This Intercooler is designed for Maximum Air Flow always allowing cooler Air to reach the Intake for more HP , your Turbo System will breathe Better and you will definitely see improvement when upgrading with this Intercooler. Before purchasing please make sure that you have enough room to accept the Intercooler. These will fit Many Imports and Domestic as well, such as Nissan, Honda , Toyota , Mazda, Mitsubishi and much More , this is also great for your custom project. This Intercooler will easily handle 800HP , Approx. Flow Rate 1050 CFM .
core Size: 24"x11.75"x3"

Oulet: 2.5"

Inlet: 2.5

RM 1850 neg brand new make in australia
bumpfor a good inter

Sky88

Jul 30, 2004

Aluminum made intercooler, the Welds on the Tank and Inlet/Outlet are of top notch professional quality, this will not corrode or rust this Intercooler will outlast the car . This Intercooler is designed for Maximum Air Flow always allowing cooler Air to reach the Intake for more HP , your Turbo System will breathe Better and you will definitely see improvement when upgrading with this Intercooler. Before purchasing please make sure that you have enough room to accept the Intercooler. These will fit Many Imports and Domestic as well, such as Nissan, Honda , Toyota , Mazda, Mitsubishi and much More , this is also great for your custom project. This Intercooler will easily handle 800HP , Approx. Flow Rate 1050 CFM .

bump

Sky88

Jul 30, 2004
bumpfor good intercooler pm for installment

Sky88

Jul 30, 2004

bump

Sky88

Jul 30, 2004
comeon pple price come down for the next 3 hours rm1700

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
bro seriosly not economy merosot la..

hi guys, i buying adjustable suspension, but i dont know which 1 better, price differ is around RM300, all sifu sifu pls give some advice thank you.:adore: