Spark Plug & Cables

guys... need help

i'm looking for nology, who got it 2nd hand with good price? pm me... thx (estimated price from previous sales = RM400)

or else i'll get it straight fron usa.

optional, also thinking of ultra cable... who got? also pm me the price. but pls be reasonable.

me oso lookin around 4 used nology but no1 seems 2 b interested 2 sell it!!! i know some1 that has it n dont even hav a honda but still dun wanna let go!!

aiyah!! my mech advise 2 me 2 modify 2 an external ignition coil (like MSD) then use ngk power or ultra cables....... better performance than nology cables alone but price of course more la!!

Originally posted by CiViC TYPE R 99@Apr 13 2005, 00:32
i got a set of ultra spark plug cable with a set of 4 NGK platinum vx-6 for sale only use for 6 month only.......pm me if u wanna know the price... thank.... very good condition...
[snapback]891917[/snapback]​

bump!

Originally posted by SA6YEuro@Apr 20 2005, 12:35
me oso lookin around 4 used nology but no1 seems 2 b interested 2 sell it!!! i know some1 that has it n dont even hav a honda but still dun wanna let go!!

aiyah!! my mech advise 2 me 2 modify 2 an external ignition coil (like MSD) then use ngk power or ultra cables....... better performance than nology cables alone but price of course more la!!
[snapback]913151[/snapback]​
mr sa6yeuro...
details of the mod (my mech advise 2 me 2 modify 2 an external ignition coil (like MSD))...? any wshop do it...?

aiyah!! 800+ of course la....... if not good where they dare 2 price it so hi!! in us oso they sell bout USD159 = RM600+.....

but if u hav seen the demo..... damn kow cun ah!!

Originally posted by zamrioo+Apr 25 2005, 12:46 -->
QUOTE(zamrioo @ Apr 25 2005, 12:46 )
--QuoteBegin-SA6YEuro
@Apr 20 2005, 12:35

[snapback]913151[/snapback]​
mr sa6yeuro...
details of the mod (my mech advise 2 me 2 modify 2 an external ignition coil (like MSD))...? any wshop do it...?
[snapback]925337[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

i know millenium motorsport does it.......call vteckiller 012 320 5454.......

Originally posted by SA6YEuro@Apr 25 2005, 13:00
aiyah!! 800+ of course la....... if not good where they dare 2 price it so hi!! in us oso they sell bout USD159 = RM600+.....

[snapback]925373[/snapback]​

it's tag at usd179 ler, i'm trying to ask my in-law bring in from usa, u interested? i don't know the price yet but he will check out for me... he'll be back this may 15.

Originally posted by BlackHD+Apr 26 2005, 01:11 -->
QUOTE(BlackHD @ Apr 26 2005, 01:11 )
--QuoteBegin-SA6YEuro
@Apr 25 2005, 13:00

[snapback]925373[/snapback]​

it's tag at usd179 ler, i'm trying to ask my in-law bring in from usa, u interested? i don't know the price yet but he will check out for me... he'll be back this may 15.
[snapback]927561[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

thanx 4 the offer bro! really tempted but my mech oso advised me to do other stuff with tt kinda of money.......

sighh...... 700 bucks 4 a set of plug cables is kinda over........ super good but pricey........

thanx again....... ;)

Write your reply...