mavericktan7

guys,

need info. i got quoted rm1400 for this soundstream lil wonder LW4.480
new amp(new version-according to him just release this year) 4ch amp. for
pic here's the link.
http://www.soundstream.com/sub/products_amps_lil.html

good price and good performance?

this digital amp sux to the max....not worth it at all....trust me end of this year the price will drop to below 1k

tntdiablo said:
this digital amp sux to the max....not worth it at all....trust me end of this year the price will drop to below 1k

bro, can elaborate more? share ur experience with the amp abit

Soundstream not worth?? But im using AudioStream Diamond Series lo.... i dun think it no nice... Can share anything bout Soundstream?? Coz i gona change 2....

actuali i've tested most of the soundstream amp b4 when i was in HK
most of them is just market gimmick..
SQ wise really shitty except the van gogh
about this little wonder
definitely over rated amp.....clean ? no... warm? no .. powerful? no... dynamic? no....
this 1400 can get some other decent 4ch such as the xetec selling by mnkh27 in iasca

Most SS are SPL players... SQ I think VG only kua... And the PIC also a lil... :D