Sony PS3

links

After Xbox 360 reveal the design and specs..sony reveal its PS3 today...

PS3 will launch by next 2006 spring......start saving today!!

ehheheh...ps3...for sure the price will be high....using cellcore....i cant recall the link i got from ym status.....ps3.ign.com sumthing like that......yoh zero4....right now ps2 can get rm 750(ps2 mod...latest series 50006,1 memory card,one original controller,10 games) at sungei wang....the shop is located at IT floor....near the dvd pirate shops.....the ps2 shop have halo cardboard model in front of the shop....that's the place my fren n i bought ps2...so far the shop is ok...but the ah so kadang2 give me the nerves....

p_EVO3 said:
ehheheh...ps3...for sure the price will be high....using cellcore....i cant recall the link i got from ym status.....ps3.ign.com sumthing like that......yoh zero4....right now ps2 can get rm 750(ps2 mod...latest series 50006,1 memory card,one original controller,10 games) at sungei wang....the shop is located at IT floor....near the dvd pirate shops.....the ps2 shop have halo cardboard model in front of the shop....that's the place my fren n i bought ps2...so far the shop is ok...but the ah so kadang2 give me the nerves....
Sound tempting. What's the name of the shop? Thinking of getting one also. Can play continously for how long arr? Got warranty arr?

Which one is more expensive? Ori controller or ori 8 MB memory card?

hey getz,i forgot the shop's name...heehhehe.....if u have the money why dont u get yourself one....for the first time...u cant run the ps2 for such long hours.....the ah so will tell u this for reminder....ekekekke....first time,play around 1 hour first....then get a 30 minutes rest...then again play one hour just 2 b sure that your lens wont king kong laa....u need the ps2 to masak elok-elok then u can play like hell.....warranty from shop......so far oklaaa....ori controller how ar...to tell...erm if u got some frens studying at japan...just send them some money n ask then to buy from there....the original controller at japan is around RM60,that's what my fren told my cuz he is studying at toriyama somewhere around north japan...e the controller...hehehehehe..if u have cash go get the ori controller at klcc...cuz original u can belasah giler2...if u play dmc 3 (killer combos) ker..tekken ker.....onimusha 3 demon siege.....fifa street doing those cool tricks by playing ronaldinho....any questions...feel free to ask...:D adios

ZERO4... u can get mine for RM550 if u want... PM me...

aiyooo...PS3 use BD-ROM lor...sure expensive maa....then the controler use bluetooth connection also...aiyaaa...to day news, one of the Sony/PS3 boss said...the market price for PS3 maybe 500 Usd...ermmm 500 X 3.8 = RM 1900 (after modified = RM 2500 )....GT5 punya pasal...kena menabung from now laa...sob..sob..

go watch the E3 videos of PS3 and all the games thats gonna debut it in gamespot.com....awesome

Sneak preview :D:D:D

http://img270.echo.cx/img270/6619/ps35ie.jpg

in KL got PS2 Slimline kah?
IMG_1250.jpg

IMG_1251.jpg

trueno said:
u got ps3 oledi??

NOt yet but ps2 slim one just bought 1 month ago...have pro & con lahh...better stick to my old ps2 got fan & can play more hours.This slim one cant play more that 3 hrs advise by shop seller.Survey all seller they said same thing maaaa. Opsss sorry ps3 still not available in KL & Ipoh yet.. :D