PS3 will be launched on 17 november

aiyoh....y he wan do this....3k things..brand new one leh...din use even once....so sad lah...y dunu gimme lah...

Despite all the hype..I'v been seeing alot of bugs and just plain shit of the PS3..from crappy graphics compared to the 360, to just plain corrupted graphics. People have smashed it, theres also those who took it apart, piece by piece with pictures.

Those mad canadians(i think they are) are gonna smash the Wii next..(check their site smashourstuff.com .I love the expressions on the fanboys!

excel : maybe those folks got too broke from buying the ps3 they didnt have any more cash to get hold of a hdtv .

hahah i just walked past haier shop in hk this morning, their 32" HDTV are selling at about rm$3k....inline with a ps3...so dare to buy haier?

links based on the rm3k/month thread , u can afford the ps3 what lol go try then report to us the results lol

Already tried the PS3. I have to say the launch lineup is pretty dissapointing. Tried Riiiidge Racer 7, I have to say while the reflection details is nice and shiny, the graphics are jaggy, and this is on a 720P HDTV with HDMI. The Sixaxis controller is too light IMO, and playing RR7 with using the motion sensor is a bit uncomfortable after a while.

After that watched some friends play Resistance:Fall of Man. Another dissapointing game. The enemies looked soo rigid and lifeless. Imagine walking into a room full of aliens, all shooting at you with the same pose. The ragdoll physics also feels artificial.

http://www.sidewayssyndrome.com/gallery/lan06/images/img_7060.jpg

MK, the display PS3's are in closed cases? Dosent the PS3 overheat like crazy?

few thousand for a PS3..The rich are getting richer, the poor are getting poorer.

MK84 : sega golf game i think , one outta 5 games available so far iirc .

try NFS Carbon for PS3.. wanna see the differences compared to the PS2 version.. hmmmmmmm

went to sg wang today..
there were like half a dozen games shop selling the ps3..
asked bout it, one sales guy just said "sarm chinn gei" as if just wanna layan me off..
-.-

infernaL said:
links based on the rm3k/month thread , u can afford the ps3 what lol go try then report to us the results lol

wont think abt unless gt5 out....this month budget used in AEG..i just got an ak47 with modded kit and the m4 CQBR....no more spendings on entertainment till Jan...hk$6k burnt...

i still got my psp and ps2....and hardly have time to play..

lazypapa : havent been reading the posts huh , the 60gb with 3 games + 2 controllers going for 3k+ i think .

links : haha , i think if ure in the states , gone case la build REAL custom rifles etc - been visiting AR15 forums too often drooling over their custom rifle / pistol collection

oh really!!!
mya be i miss out some part!!! soli

link: they are really sick man!!!