PS3 will be launched on 17 november

http://cgi.ebay.com/Sony-Playstation-3-PS3-System-Console-Premium-60GB_W0QQitemZ110055209362QQihZ001QQcategoryZ62054QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

worlds most expensive ps3

FUCKING CRAZEE MORON OPPURTUNIST FREAK CIPET KNN CCB SIMILAN CIAO NIA BOOOT...
15 000 USD?!~!?!?@#%$

ps3 = 3k..
hd tv = 8k..
play GT HD = priceless....
hehehe..
but i guess i have to wait a few more years la..
sigh..

tested play the console...the only racing game....okok..but i only wait til gt5 out onli will consider...

got ppl in hk started to regret and selling of with 3 games onli rm3k..check up hk yahoo auction

links - so far what game has comeout for the ps3 which is considered good ?

they said its gundam, but i not yet tried the game...the shop was packed with ppl...hopes things get better when hk launch the PS3 tomolo....already got hundred of ppl queue up this evening...but i think most are ebayer

not that free...i hate to queue up....dont even eat at the restaurant when i saw more than 5 ppl waiting..haha...

by the way got ppl reported that ps3 got problem on playing gt4...and many other ps2 games...for gt4 ppl said no sound in gameplay. so there are quite a couple of bugs in the first batch

links said:
not that free...i hate to queue up....dont even eat at the restaurant when i saw more than 5 ppl waiting..haha...

by the way got ppl reported that ps3 got problem on playing gt4...and many other ps2 games...for gt4 ppl said no sound in gameplay. so there are quite a couple of bugs in the first batch
gah~ like that have to wait lor.. i was planning to get ps3 for all the GT games... and oblivian.. cuz buy a pc fast enough for oblivian is gonna cost rm10k

devil may cry 4 dudes... haha... but yeah, dont dream on getting the ps3 if u plan to play it on ur normal plasma or lcd tv... look like crap.. lol

http://forums.ebay.com/db2/thread.jspa?threadID=1000365460
http://www.cnn.com/2006/TECH/fun.games/11/15/gameconsoles.ebay.ap/index.html?section=cnn_latest

stop to all the insanity .

PS3 selling anywhere from 4.5k to 5.5k here for Japanese unit.

HDTVs these days you can buy from as low as 3k for 720P HDTVs. 1080P HDTVs starts at 15k.

yea, like links said, it's been reported there's problems with the ps3 playing the previous gen games..
some are played without audio..
while some arent even working..
mm..
u guys remember when ps2 was launched.. was there any glitch lik these too?

i wan to buy ps3 if it oni works on fake pirated games. it will cost a bomb playing ori games....

i saw the ps3 got sell in jb...tebrau jusco....RM2990....can play original only...no use lah...cannot play pirate one....

haha links , just about to post that . btw it seems everyone making a 2k+ profit selling for 3k usd in ebay . some even buying from japan and then selling it .

yep, ebayer is kind of good side income. i am planning to run my own selling those action figures from marvel comics....doing some sourcing now

driftkingII : they did it to xbox360 too when it just came out , just to rub it in to fans like you lol