something need for help

rayracer said:
thanks alot people share here,so if 1.6 dohc wat the exhaust system good for it?

Actually, u can go for 17" or 18" piping.. good enough for 1.6cc. dun go too big.. or will lost power.

actually a good exhaust wat there r put?
start from front:extractor,center bullet,main piping and muffler right??
i plaining to do like this:extractor 4-2-1 length tuned,center big bullet,main big more1.5"piping and s flow muffler 2"

rayracer said:
actually a good exhaust wat ther e r put?
start from front:extractor,center bullet,main piping and muffler right??
i plaining to do like this:extractor 4-2-1 length tuned,center big bullet,main big more1.5"piping and s flow muffler 2"

for 1.6n/a is nice lol..u wan put mivec head? prepare 2.5k coz need change ecu n wire ma..lol

change dohc head installation need 300-400..dohc head 400-500

if u plan 4 mivec then i reco u 2 inch downpipe; 2.3 inch piping front to back; mid-bullet large. Exit piping from s flow muffler is 2.4 inches..coz when u idling very quiet like no start car :shocked: ..sound comes around 3k rpm but depends on how big the mid bullet

rayracer said:
if used mivec system already,the throttle body used to big izzit got problem??
how big is o.k? 60mm?? if original from 4g92 throttle to port n polish it izzit o.k?
how the fuel cossumption

ori Mivec tb and intake manifold is 60mm so use mivec tb n intake is better..4g92p use 56mm onli

rayracer said:
just like PNP head and adjustable cam pulley??

adjustable cam pulley is ok but PNP make sure u go to a trusted mechanic .. wrong PNP will make ur ride underpower ..lol

actualy the PNP im also very scare,somebody say ur car already port but i think still no power at all,where workshop have a good n complete PNP??

better dun PNP lo ..since u already done it le ...u wan more no power ?hehe

xin said:
better dun PNP lo ..since u already done it le ...u wan more no power ?hehe

no,i means the head really PNP izzit also polish the intake manifold and exhaust manifold the hole?? n the valve place also skimming again?
actually the real PNP include which part?
intake
exhaust manifold
valve stand place
gasket skimming

cooling system

halo! i wanna ask izzit the engine temp down,the power is more smooth??
last time my engine blow gasket,coz my radiator have a problem
i done already,then i try to rev up,wooo!!
the water temp is down so much (normally is in middle),my car is satria 1.3 carb,feeling have a power,when push the pedal

if i wanna upgrade,the cooling is:
-radiator water pressure cap (1.3kgm),normal 0.9kgm
-radiator cooling plate (fit in a front grill upper)
-radiator bubble catch tank
-high quality radiator hose

izzit enough??? or still wanna add something?
pls sharing here:_:

rayracer said:
no,i means the head really PNP izzit also polish the intake manifold and exhaust manifold the hole?? n the valve place also skimming again?
actually the real PNP include which part?
intake
exhaust manifold
valve stand place
gasket skimming

PNP is for the head onli... intake manifold and t/b onli can be bored lol

hmm as i knoe ur car will be reving smoother when the engine suck in cooler air ...thats y when u drive at night it is more smooth ..lol

cam pulley adjustable is depends on how u drive ma ..lol ..juz like adjustable absorber lo ...

i dunno any pnp good workshop ...sorry lol

i need a heli u all frens

:Not_Impressed: i have a wira auto 1.5 i just convet 2 injetcion i have a problem when i put 2 D my car dashbox ,enjin will jerk that put me in big problem can anyone tell me what is real problem in my car plz i need u help u can send 2 my mail [email protected]