hehehee
wow suddenly today so many ppl postign up in here...
LOL
now its afternoon already...hehehehe...
:D
wow suddenly today so many ppl postign up in here...
LOL
now its afternoon already...hehehehe...
:D
yala yala....u got but i dun have.....like that la u now....say im your elder bro..but then never help me....fine!!!!Originally posted by twistedangel@Dec 23 2004, 15:10
:P yay... i finally got my zth sticker onto my car...muahahahaa
if u lost ur wallet? how u got urs?Originally posted by twistedangel@Dec 23 2004, 21:48
:P :P :P
who's bothered bout u...
told u la HOW MANY TIMES...
i LOST my wallet... how to buy for u la...
DUH!.. as if im so cruel..
hahahahahaha..
:P
aiyooo y waste itlahhh!!!!Originally posted by twistedangel@Dec 23 2004, 15:10
:P yay... i finally got my zth sticker onto my car...muahahahaa
sooo nice to perli u la...heheheheheheheheOriginally posted by twistedangel@Dec 23 2004, 21:48
who's bothered bout u...
hahahahahaha..
Originally posted by ashnaz+Dec 25 2004, 13:22 -->
QUOTE (ashnaz @ Dec 25 2004, 13:22 ) --QuoteBegin-twistedangel
@Dec 23 2004, 21:48
who's bothered bout u...
hahahahahaha..
sooo nice to perli u la...hehehehehehehehe its ok...no worries la...... still sayang u... *hugs* [/b][/quote] At this stage, sayang would not help, you should give her a wallet as a christmas present with cash within... say ... RM1,000 and that would be able to make her happy already... these days must be realistic, sayang sayang tak main dah, mesti solid product. MUAAHAHAHAHAHAHA http://www.ga.com.my/trans/kitty.jpg |
HAHAHA... I was online, but you werent.Originally posted by twistedangel@Dec 25 2004, 18:27
hehehehe..
im not so materialistic....
muahaha
but i do luv openin presents...
ooo ash u should have come..
could have seen my new hair do ...lol
my hair is now purple hahahaa...
:P there's blonde streaks too...
ziquee.......where's u...?
was suppose to show u my hair remember hahaha
paradise...nah wouldnt want ya to go to such a nice pls wanted to be cruel...lol