SMS from TwistedAngel

mizerz ..kacau la...oi only one posting is called kacau ke?? adoi...u really sien eh? hehehee me too just got back frm kl damn man mum really annoying me...thinkin of doin cruel things to her.. as in things which involves..me causing pain..to anotehr person muahahahaa....*lashes out her whip* lol

baby pups..mr ahhem?? which one? ashnaz is it??? ohh he lives across my road..lol we r high school friends kinda like my older bro..but normally when i call him..darn busy..so i get really angry hahahhaa but then he gets angry when he is left out in the dark..lol but its not my fault..lol

whitepuppy...nah the black one is some other girl..n she's a newbie..lol me im an ex kdu..already now hahahaa mine's a orange one..dont drive it to college coz i park in the sun so kinda kesian my darlin car..drive my sis kembara or the waja..lol car number 21 lol ...ummm yea im in h&t..dpc 6..think u knoe my seniors..tooo...

i dun dare to kacau so much mah...later like wat babypup said your mr. ahemmmmm come and find me than susah lah..hahahahahahaha...

eh cows...!!!! :D
lol anywasy mr ahem or ashnaz is my friend not a bf! omg...cant u guys get it???
lol...ewwwww grosss...i would nvr date my own brother..excuse me im not like my sick ex bf that dates his own family k... :blink: lmao...

im sane..very sane ..thank u very much.. rather not date family..pretty much single currently...lol n im not promoting myself k..so dont take it the wrong way eh..lol

:P

hahahahaha babypups...we have to beware mah rite before things get nasty towards us...hehehehe :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

aww guys r ya scared of me already...hehehee...
awww i aint that bad... i can be really sweet ;) at times...
but of course i do bite :P lol

nah.. nah sayang u ppl..wont whack..lol
whipping on the other hand is a whole diff story... muahahahaa :P

heya dear - twsited. sorry la me always soo busy. working life is like that la. for now. Ill be starting college at Sunway to do my 2nd Diploma. So then ill be free. But then u will be off to the UK..Ulu Kampung??? LOL..

Ok ok..i promise ill make time for you. before you dig my grave and throw me in yourself. So when next TT?? ANYONE wanna invite me to a TT session??? pretty please? Friday and Saturday im free.. Im allocating time for ZTH. only have met Uncle Headache so far and his daughter. WANNA MEET MORE OF YOU PEOPLE!!

Well abt me being Twisted's Ahemm!! sorry la folks. Wrong dude you got. Me nothing but her friend across the road. Dun believe me. Then your choice. She just likes hugging me alot. So dont salah faham ya. hehehehe...Me SINGLE & LOOKING. So..hehehehehehe...

But seriously. Please sms me if any TT session and IF you wanna invite me. Am going to Malacca for 2 days. So wont be online unless i take my laptop la. Ermmm SMS me @ 012 - 356 4328

Cheers ya all..

Ash :P
( The Black Cooper Driver - Cooper in workshop now..sad sad)

hahahaha babypups...means there other mr. ahemmmm....we better beware dude..kekekeke...duno who is the mr. ahemmmmm..... hahahaha :P :P :P :P

ummm currently no mr ahemm...
lol hehehehe..
when i have a mr aheemmm u guys will knoe la ...
hehehehe ill inform u ppl..
sekarang tak ada liow..hehehee
fan club got closed down already muahahahahaa :P

hahahaha we will know huh when u got mr. ahemmmm...probably the mr. ahemmmm will come and bash us up thats y we will know..hahahaha

hehehe, better have a good reason to yumcha wif twisted
later some jealous dude will bash my head wif a mug :lol:

i just say i yumcha wif you miserz :P
jiggly so big size, takut to sit wif him

hahahaha so we both join force is it???got much more power..kekekekekeke :P :P :P :P guess twisted will save us...hahahaha or maybe not... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

hehehe wow...i only went to shower a lil while..n look what ya guys were talkin soo much huh..lol :D

hehehee no mr ahemm...told u guys my fan club closed down tak laku..hehehee :P

ummm mr ahemm will bash u guys..nah nah..dont think so..lol coz he doesnt exist..lol if he does i dont think so either lol..im more likely the one to do the bashing im not that cruel..though i can be...muahahaha ;)

ummm n jiggly isnt mr ahemmm either guys..lol just a friend..
save u guys...maybe ;) :D