cih ..lol...
then save up..
or go sell ur self at jln haji taib..lmao
might be able to make some money n lotsa new friends..hehee
then can buy plane tix...lmao
;)
hehehehe coz they arent online on msn...
so use here la lmao...
anyway my thread hehehee
so hijack or crank up the page numbers all ya want...cant be bothered hahahahaa
eh..for real or not mizerz..or ill beat the crap out of u...if ur totally lying hehehee
suddenly expect visitors frm malaysia n i get none...when i get back during holidays ur toast man...lmao...
hehehe babypups...poor u..awwww hehehee no wonder...
haahahahaha i cant confirm yet cause i might going over there next year to visit my friends...kekekekeke might pay u a visit if possible....dun toast me lah...not good lah u... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
k...la...k la...wont beat ya up just yet...*sayang leh*
hehehee give face a lil..
maybe la..
no promises...hehehe
but dont ya dare cabut lmao...
or definately..im gonna get ya..hehehee
after all babypups n cruel ...helping hehehe
should be fun ;)
wah wat u guys think huh.....more and more ppl coming to whack me huh...the more the merrier is it...hahahahaha luckily now not yet ffk only....if ffk already i also duno wat will happen...hahahahaha
For those of us that use Microsoft’s Outlook for our work email needs, I think it’s pretty safe to say that the ‘recall’ feature was only there for show. Lotus Cars...
I'm looking for original evo, not a converted one.
Budget between 30k-40k for evo3 with mint condition. :wavey:
And around 50k-70k for evo4&5 with condition still can be loan.