See the blood trickle down
Oh the deep red colour what joy it brings
The pain the growing pain such sweet resistance
The bitterness subsides with all the pleasure

wahhh.....woke up to find so much artistic stuff
wei twisted, don lar tok to walls, not healthy leh
so many buddies here to tok wif
;)

sometimes talking to the wall is better, at least the wall listens attentively :lol:

lmao firewire..so rite so rite..
babypups... when ya free...? go lets go out for a drink...im so bored hehehee..
think im annoying jiggly too much lmao.. ;)

he seems to be fine with it though..hehehe... :P

Twisted, jeez.. have you seriously given it some thought on writing that autobiography? Stick in those poems and make a fortune man.. :D

You don't have to be strong to be resilient. Find something to distract and focus on that. My gf finds baking helps her relax after arguments with me, which explains why I always have biscuits and cakes to eat all the time.. :P hehehe.. anyway. I think the only way to remove blood stains off a keyboard is to use a multi-purpose cleaner like Arrow 10 or something. Strong stuff that is.

Personally I'm not much of a religious person neither do I have that many friends. So God is never my scapegoat and my friends are still moronic idiots whom I can't trust to keep my secrets. Point is self reliance is the best reliance. The day when I become all powerful, I will make people kiss my feet and obey my every bidding... muahahahahahaahahahaahahahaha

*ahem*

Anyway. Life is how you make it. Dwell on problems then your life will be full of it. Choose to ignore them then they don't exist. Of course not everything can be avoided so find the simplest and easier possible solution that doesn't involve too much effort on your end and at the same time is beneficial to you, just do it and get it over with.

King of the lazy bums = me. :lol:

ya really think ppl..might actually buy of read these poems..doubt any of u did hehehe..its rather a lot..n long..

anyway what do ya guys think of it..mostly they are all dark poems...

Iszo..heheh well culinary arts is my passion but i strive for perfection..so it doesnt get me relaxed hehehe kinda get worked up ..coz nuttin ever seems to satisfy me..lol

hehehe ive had dreams of ppl worshipping me..n obeying my ever bidding too lmao...maybe we should fomr a bond might actually make it reality sooner that way...say a 50/50 split between the ppl we conquer...muahahaha...sickos lmao..

i try not to dwell..too much on it..letting it all out n gettin over it through my writtings it helps me a whole..lot..i scribble almost every where..lol

kinda like drifting to my own dark world..n day dreaming..some where i can be me and no one can say nuttin about it...

ooo i went to the thames valley university london office today..
to get my application in... :D

it went so well...ill be leaving to uk sooner than expected..
but it has gotten me quite excited...
new plc..new surroundings think that will be good for me.. :D

sure gonna miss everyone here though..
no more tt's ...
how sad ... :blink:

jiggly...where's u...hmmhph...
lol thx for the ice cream ..lol
i owe ya lollies...or ya want a ice cream too? lmao :P

we might be far apart....hope that you'll keep us in your heart :rolleyes:

pull tea is here to stay....maybe over the webcam i would say :lol:

life isn't that sad or bad....just that sometimes we have to sacrifice this or that :P

Originally posted by elaine2284@Nov 17 2004, 12:34
danny.... never wish me.. :P
bila wanna come out TT?
wish u what elaine? didn't know anything happened to u leh. So I wish u Selamat Hari Raya & Deepavali for now la...heheheh