SMS from TwistedAngel

hey guys im back..

sorry bout that day..i was really frustrated..something hap.
someone was causing trouble for me..
just didnt know what to do.. n how to handle it..

the public statement..well eg8 he deserves it..
he owes me money..after what he did to me..think he doesnt deserve much respect...

oooh ate a whole lot..in malacca...
think if u prick me now id explode..
hehehe satay celup so yummmy...
so was the ball chicken rice...hahahaha

elaine tried gettin ur no frm fred...but he adoi..gettin old didnt send me the number ...

wei.....don lar tok bout food
i m stuck in ofc wif nothing to eat leh
since u r back, send me some grub wif ur mini ler twisted ;)

freee tonite or not??
hehehee.. me im like damn bored..
lol..
mean like need time out with friends..
need to get away from the family a lil while...lol :P :P

im so bored..
im so bloody bored...
hehehee no one's online
n the ones that are are ignoring me..
teruknya..

tragic..i tell ya..
hehehehe...
anyone got a book on how to sure boredom
n insomnia...lol
will be very useful for me..hehehhee :P

Originally posted by twistedangel@Nov 15 2004, 16:38
freee tonite or not??
hehehee.. me im like damn bored..
lol..
mean like need time out with friends..
need to get away from the family a lil while...lol :P :P
There wud b a TT 2nite at Syed Ariff from 8pm onwardz, Angel ;)

satay celups.. nice.. something like lok lok .. but the pot is filled with kuah satay.. mmm .. now mouth watering already.. slurps

okie queenie...will be there...but not that early la..
most prolly will be comin with jiggly..
hehehe.. :D thx for the invite...

sonic...yea it was yummm hehehehee...

hahahhaa
hi uncle
today got tt at syed ariff...
so all goin there...
how was ur trip??
so glad to see u..hahahaha

Originally posted by twistedangel@Nov 15 2004, 21:10
hahahhaa
hi uncle
today got tt at syed ariff...
so all goin there...
how was ur trip??
so glad to see u..hahahaha
Now at home, busy cuntverting and resizing my Kenyir and Sabak Bernam's Kelong fishing pictures, lar.
Errr... you going for TT, ar? If you go, I'll cum. How? :P

Dear Jig,
Ayam = I am
Bag = Back
:lol:

pfttttt...
damn bored la..
although everyone's on holiday..
feels like no one is..
:P

cant sleep some more..
ish..ish..teruk..:P

thank you and good morning angel :D

seems like you were quite enjoyed yourself in malacca, hopefully the trip was a pleasant and relaxing one B)

most of you here have met each other ? it's a good thing to have gathering or outings from time to time :P

me just came back from my hiding place, so tired...need a good rest....nite :lol: