SMS from TwistedAngel

twistedangel

v at here mayb cant help u much!!!!!!
anyway, anything needed, jz post up here, i believe zth got so many ppl, sure got ppl can help u!!!!!!!!

take gd care of urself!!!!!!dun think too much!!!!!

<_< :rolleyes: :o

TT this week..sorry headache..
was sick..all week..really couldnt make it..
this week..prolly friday or saturday...maybe sunday...
totally depends..k?

Originally posted by twistedangel@Oct 25 2004, 20:48
TT this week..sorry headache..
was sick..all week..really couldnt make it..
this week..prolly friday or saturday...maybe sunday...
totally depends..k?
OK. Gimme a misscall. Take care and God bless you for a speedy recovery. :)

lets brainstorm...

okie i msged ex the other day bout the stuff..no replyassuming got the msg becoz report says it got delivered..gave him till wednesday to hand me back my money and my other things...

and so..if he happens to come up with an excuse..what do u guys propose i do??

Originally posted by twistedangel@Oct 26 2004, 10:44
lets brainstorm...

okie i msged ex the other day bout the stuff..no replyassuming got the msg becoz report says it got delivered..gave him till wednesday to hand me back my money and my other things...

and so..if he happens to come up with an excuse..what do u guys propose i do??
What escuse? I doubt he'll even bother to reply or acknowledge your msg. However, I'd love to be proven wrong.

ill give a call later on then...
tonite...
or shouldnt i?
i need my money n things..
then its like i dont need and reason to contact him or anything ...
totally just him out of my life ...
most of the stuff he gave me..all hidden into a box..not givin him back becoz its mine after all..there's only one extra big teddy on my bed..but everything else is out of sight n view...

Originally posted by twistedangel@Oct 26 2004, 11:03
tonite...
or shouldnt i?
most of the stuff he gave me..all hidden into a box..not givin him back becoz its mine after all..there's only one extra big teddy on my bed..but everything else is out of sight n view...
You have every right to get back what's yours. It is also best that you give him back everything that he buys for you.
Yes, you can call him but be prepare to face some negativity or even not being answered. On a worst case scenario, get a gang of us and we go to his house. Then, we create some commotion so that the neighbours cums out. Shout and dump all his things in his house garden and take a lot of pictures. How? :P

Originally posted by headache+Oct 26 2004, 12:02 -->
QUOTE (headache @ Oct 26 2004, 12:02 )
--QuoteBegin-twistedangel
@Oct 26 2004, 11:03
tonite...
or shouldnt i?

You have every right to get back what's yours. It is also best that you give him back everything that he buys for you.
Yes, you can call him but be prepare to face some negativity or even not being answered. On a worst case scenario, get a gang of us and we go to his house. Then, we create some commotion so that the neighbours cums out. Shout and dump all his things in his house garden and take a lot of pictures. How? :P [/b][/quote]
yes yes lets do dat.. call me call me.. :lol:

Originally posted by headache+Oct 26 2004, 12:02 -->
QUOTE (headache @ Oct 26 2004, 12:02 )
tonite...
or shouldnt i?

Yes, you can call him but be prepare to face some negativity or even not being answered. On a worst case scenario, get a gang of us and we go to his house. Then, we create some commotion so that the neighbours cums out. Shout and dump all his things in his house garden and take a lot of pictures. How? :P [/b][/quote]
wat a cheapo tactic man..
in a r/ship u giv n take..dun tell me wen u break up..u ask back everything ah..malu sial..

<_<

Originally posted by fRëɧt¥£3R-+Oct 26 2004, 13:42 -->
QUOTE (-fRëɧt¥£3R- @ Oct 26 2004, 13:42 )
Originally posted by headache@Oct 26 2004, 12:02
tonite...
or shouldnt i?

Yes, you can call him but be prepare to face some negativity or even not being answered. On a worst case scenario, get a gang of us and we go to his house. Then, we create some commotion so that the neighbours cums out. Shout and dump all his things in his house garden and take a lot of pictures. How? :P

in a r/ship u giv n take..dun tell me wen u break up..u ask back everything ah..malu sial..

b][/quote]
Dear Free,
If you don't know the whole story, please go away and don't comment as you just did. You are making a mockery of yourself in public, liao. Thank you.

im not asking back for everything that ive given him..
just the things that belong to me and is mine rightfully..
things of mine that i left at his plc..
things that i really want back and need...
other than that..the other stuff i cant do much gave him already wouldnt be fair to take it away...plus the things i want back wont mean much..simple things.. like my fav cd..my vcd..my diary..my clothes..my socks..my photo frames that i made which he put up with pictures of him and current gf(aka cousin)..so i intend to get that stuff back..especially my money..becoz i really need it..its not much for some ppl..but hey its my money n i have to pay for my medication..its goin to go to good use...

IM REALLY FURIOUS NOW...
he doesnt want to pick up the call..
so guess i have to take things into another direction..
coz i want to cut him off really badly and fast i dont want anymore..
or anything to do with him..you like be gone and poof he's DEAD to ME..
well i told him..if he doesnt settle it..then im gonna do it in other means..

Dear Twisted Angel...

I know i don't read much of your post and am around 40% in the dark of what is happening. Well, when i broke up, i too wanna get the bugger out of my life and stuff... Now, looking at your situation, he does not want to pick up your calls and reply your smses.. and i think he is also trying to cut you out of his life.

How much did he owe you? Can you get erm.. Mr Headache or someone to PM or email him (since you said that he's also a zth forumer). Ask them to write to him nicely and maybe pass the $$ and your stuff to you friend or something. Maybe he does not want to see you also.. I'm just speculating here... so, try and ask someone to go in between.. Maybe he'll reply their emails and you'll know what to do from there.

I do believe that you're a smart girl. Try to put your feelings aside and think for a moment.. and i'm sure you cna come up with a better idea. Breaking up is hurtful.. but breaking up with a dumbo idiot jerk is... irritating.. :)

Keep your cool and try other ways first.. don't resort to the ways that can physically hurt a person.. he can then charge you or make a police report.. and it is definately not worth it. Remember one thing.. about his mom.. parents will always side their children.. so, it is not a suprise that she treated you badly when you went over to their place. Just don't keep it in heart or mind.. just forget it.. he's not worth u thinking so much about him..! :)

~ IvY ~

oooh..
well
he doesnt like other ppl interferring into the "prob"
so well i dont give a damn but i need my things back and my money is only my concern how he comes or turn up..i couldnt care less if he was in a box carrying my things..lol..

i dont think about him at all..he isnt important..to me like ive said before he's DEAD doesnt exist..means there isnt any sort of feeling towads him..n i dont linger on the thing or him..

he doesnt want to see me..well i gave a lot face..in telling me n msging me n everything ive been so nice about a lot of things..as best friends as we were i kinda respect that n all..so hey..im really good..

hurting him..nah i could nvr do that..why coz ive already done it to myself..there's not much use to hurting him..it doesnt..do me good..if i wanted i would have..only a phone call away...

Originally posted by fRëɧt¥£3R-+Oct 26 2004, 13:42 -->
QUOTE (-fRëɧt¥£3R- @ Oct 26 2004, 13:42 )
tonite...
or shouldnt i?

b][/quote]
yeah cos ur gf buy u everything mah
wakakakaka

Originally posted by headache+Oct 26 2004, 14:05 -->
QUOTE (headache @ Oct 26 2004, 14:05 )
Originally posted by fRëɧt¥£3R-@Oct 26 2004, 13:42
tonite...
or shouldnt i?

b]

Dear Free,
If you don't know the whole story, please go away and don't comment as you just did. You are making a mockery of yourself in public, liao. Thank you.
[/quote]
oopss..sorri..

Originally posted by SPEEDSPiRiT+Oct 26 2004, 15:31 -->
QUOTE (SPEEDSPiRiT @ Oct 26 2004, 15:31 )
Originally posted by fRëɧt¥£3R-@Oct 26 2004, 13:42
tonite...
or shouldnt i?

b]

yeah cos ur gf buy u everything mah
wakakakaka
[/quote]
REZEKI JANGAN DITOLAK..

:P