SMS from TwistedAngel

:lol: hehehe ill go try the mamak food soon i guess...lol

hehehe yes thx to uncle headache...
i miss uncle headache... :D

wah.......sti is a students car over there arrrrr :o i wonder wat they will drive when they start to earn money.........ferali???? :lol:

hehehe i saw a few ferari's n loads of porshe's n jaguars...
n the norm continental cars... n lotus's ..
a lot os those super cars...ud see in sepang...at amf... :lol:

My dear Angel,
Me and wifey may go to UK for a holiday next year or the following. Will you still be around?

:lol: yea ill be around uncle... :D
hehehehe... ill be here for 2 yrs..
just tell me or contact me before ya come uncle.. :D

:blink: its bloody freaking cold...
just got up... heh...
n ive got class...
bloody hell...

n its suppose to be bloody spring..
muahahaha...

uiyoh.....so now you got your own connection already ah?
snap some pics of the scenary there lah..

pics of chicks and cars...hehehe..

lordzique....
now only i really noticed...
u also member here for so long already... muahahahaha....
submergedz here la... :lol:

sorry twistedangel for sudden hijack... :P

Originally posted by twistedangel@Mar 8 2005, 04:50
:lol: hehehe no prob..my thread alwiz kena hijack :P
:D hehehehe feel free to :D
hahaha...

poor Angel...

at least not getting any snow storm in here mah.. :D

:lol: hehehe... tonite its simple food..
a salad...chips...breaded oven baked chicken.. :D
nuttin to fancy..hehehe :P

pretty lazy to cook n clean up a whole lot of mess... :P
plus ive got a long day tmoro.. :P

i tot lazy to cook should b eating "Mee Maggi, fast to cook, good to eat"? :lol:
*sigh* boring days r back again... :ph34r:

:lol: hehehhee not that into maggie me...
btw dont ya have msn?? hehehe
just add me then... lol

[email protected]

lately this is what ive been up to...
updating my online diary since ive been here ive been writting a lot..
could be the boredom more than inspiration...

http://denisetan.diaryland.com/