SMS from TwistedAngel

YEAH! First & 2nd POST FOR PAGE 102!!!

Oh Yeah! Announce for TwistedAngel...
SHE FINALLY GOT HER TATTOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Next TT she's out, everyone must ask her to put her Ankle on the table..

Denise: See I so nice... promote for u and u say I mean plak.. :(

michael,
wow, you wake up 7 in the morning and put this post :o . Respect.

Btw, for those are have the 100 pages long for this thread, you all can actually change your personal setting to display 40 posts in 1 single page (default is 10 posts if I'm not mistaken).

Go to "My Control" > "Board Settings" (under Options) > "Number of posts to show for each topic page"

change the setting to max 40, this shall reduce the click for next and previous page.
Happy browsing.

woohoooo 101...
:D

hehe zique ...lol u didnt need to post it up hahahaa :P
hahaha anyways thx for bein so nice :D
i belanja u ice cream k ;)

woooo this is reallllllyyyyyyy a verrrrrryyyyyyyyyy looooooooooooooooong
threaaaaaaaaaaaaaaddddddddddddddddddddd :lol: :lol: :lol:

Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
Angeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Originally posted by BlackSamurai@Jan 20 2005, 07:51
michael,
wow, you wake up 7 in the morning and put this post :o . Respect.
I'm usually awake by 6am... 7am is already late for me... hahaha. No matter what time I sleep, if i sleep past 7.30am, my parents will think that I've fallen sick.

7am, nothing to do, nothing nice on tv, so online, post things in here lo....

:blink: :blink: :blink:
huh i dont get u...
anyways nvm...
shouldnt be anything good oso :P
no need to xplain hahahahaha

Originally posted by twistedangel@Jan 20 2005, 21:28
:P :P :P
damn bored man :P
Then you should do something productive mah.
Why are you still at home when everyone else is at the mamak?
keh keh keh.

I think u have to change your signature already.

Damn bored man <- this one seems to be your most famous line in alot of your posting. HAHAHA

Originally posted by twistedangel@Jan 21 2005, 02:13
wtf
hahahaha ...damn u
:P
mean mean person hahahaa
anyways i did go ahahaha
could go out so early .... :P
Aiyo...

I where got mean? U teruk person you...