SMS from TwistedAngel

Relax.....cool down....take deep breaths.....wanna share anything?I can be a good listener....

Ok.....take care...catch u later....dun wan to disturb u cooking.... :D

wanna have lunch now or not?
ive got spare cupcakes n baked maccaroni..
if u want just gimme a call...
uve got my number rite...
:)
come la... :)

wahhhh me want!!!

eat nothing since morning after i found out my radiator bocor!!! busy with it now.....

initially was suppose to re-con the fan only cos it was moving really slow, end up cosing the radiator bocor also cos too old liao.....

hungrylahh wei......only bought some goreng pisang to eat... :(

hahahhaa...
really ke u want...
think there's isnt much of maccroni..coz kena sapu...hahaha
by some ppl at home...but if u n baby pups can share np..hahahaa
thats is if u guys want to come over..
n there's enough cupcakes for both i think..hahahaa
:D :D

after i finish fixing all eaten p by babypupslorrr......

n i live in klang, by the time i'm htere consider dinner liao...kakaakakkaaka

so tomolo u guys gona hav fun... <_<

hehe...thx but too sudden for me. mayb i hav tt with u guys next time if i'm aware of it.

TA and jig,

would be great if u guys can drop by Sepang PA3 car park 2moro(opposite Petronas) 9am to 2 pm. i will be there for SS04. whit3puppy n ninja_iga taking part too. gif some moral support la... 'kay :rolleyes:

i'd like some food to0 :lol: :lol: