Smoother Driving With DoSe Friction Modifier

wfhan said:
testimonial pls.... hehe

so far onli 1 guy intrested, just posted to him today.have to wait for his comment. may be u oso can try 1 & put ur comment here.

hy brother im at pj..wish to try one in my manual gearbox...coz it difficult to shift at morning times...

yewjunyan said:
hy brother im at pj..wish to try one in my manual gearbox...coz it difficult to shift at morning times...

yes. this is the rite product to treat this kind of problem. ugpm bro!!

wait i get his items and try out myself first, than i come back give some comment ya, relak guys

yewjunyan said:

check ur pm bro.. i already pm u.

yewjunyan said:
hey bro, may i know how it works?

as mentioned in my post. the same thing as like in the engine, the tiny ball will melt n coat the gears to make a frictionless surface inside the gearbox. so the shifting will be smoother.

m3 power said:
where is that jack? manual one?

im not sure, different cars have different place. u can ask ur foreman to put it for u when u change ur manual oil. or may be u just changed the oil. just add this on.