SELLER INTRODUCTION
I'm just a regular guy. Being a preventive maintenance guy, I am very selective in additives, engine oil, engine cleaners, and selected performance parts, I am here in this forum equipped with carefully selected and personally tested products to make your car run more efficient, better, smoother and quieter. Let me give your car a magical touch and be rest assured that you will not be unsatisfied, leaving our meetup with your car with a pleasant feeling :D
Trust me.. stay with me throughout the lifetime of your brand new car, it will NEVER, EVER give you problems on your engine. Your car's fuel consumption will not go up, your engine will always be clean. I will also teach you how to keep your engine in tip top condition.
Stay with me throughout the remaining life of your old car, I'll help you to clean things up and restore your engine efficiency, power, and hopefully your fuel consumption and give you certain advise on what's going on in your engine bay ;).
You can look up my blog at Car Preventive Maintenance for more info on me, myself and I.
Cheers
ThunderGod_Cid
Item(s): Revo Engine Treatment & Friction Reducer/Modifier
Package includes: 1 bottle of 30ml (Good for cars up to 3000cc)
Price: RM30.00/bottle
Warranty: n/a
Dealing method: COD / Postage RM15.00
Location of seller: Sunway / Subang
Contact method/details: PM / 012-9096996
Age of item: NEW
---
Item(s) conditions: NEW in bottle
Picture:
VIDEO :
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o9EKORNfRYQ&feature=player_embedded
Reason for sale: Who wants a smoother engine?
Please visit REVO, Performance Engine Oil Treatment
Testimonials(based on lowyat.net) :
Personal Statement from Seller :
This is a bio-ester based friction reducer and modifier which improves the quality of your engine oil. We very well know that our engine friction produces heat yet power loss, etc. and this would be the very best solution ;). Kindly visit the above website for all good testimonials and feedbacks/details.
Why you should buy??
Reason for Brand New Cars under warranty :
You(some) guys aren't allowed to bring your own engine oil to SC, ain't that right? Yes, some SC may or may not use crappy oil which accelerates the wear and tear of your engine, and your heart. However, you guys want a performance and the protection of a fully synthetic oil, right? So here's your solution!! Revo will drastically improve the anti-friction properties of your engine oil which makes the car feel lighter and smoother. Can be used as a supplement/additive with every oil change to compliment the oil that's being put in by your service center. When friction is reduced, there will naturally be less wear and tear. Nuff siad.
Reason for Old Cars :
Hhmm... lets see. ESTER, is known to soften and recondition valve seals, especially on old tired engines. This causes engine oil consumption aka burning engine oil as we know it, eventhough the engine doesn't suffer from compression loss. By using this, some customers report of a reduction in oil consumption/engine oil loss. So, why not put this in your engine since it improves the overall condition of your engine, yet giving you the smoothness, silkiness and lightness of a real good engine oil that's supposedly worth 200bux?
I'm just a regular guy. Being a preventive maintenance guy, I am very selective in additives, engine oil, engine cleaners, and selected performance parts, I am here in this forum equipped with carefully selected and personally tested products to make your car run more efficient, better, smoother and quieter. Let me give your car a magical touch and be rest assured that you will not be unsatisfied, leaving our meetup with your car with a pleasant feeling :D
Trust me.. stay with me throughout the lifetime of your brand new car, it will NEVER, EVER give you problems on your engine. Your car's fuel consumption will not go up, your engine will always be clean. I will also teach you how to keep your engine in tip top condition.
Stay with me throughout the remaining life of your old car, I'll help you to clean things up and restore your engine efficiency, power, and hopefully your fuel consumption and give you certain advise on what's going on in your engine bay ;).
You can look up my blog at Car Preventive Maintenance for more info on me, myself and I.
Cheers
ThunderGod_Cid
Item(s): Revo Engine Treatment & Friction Reducer/Modifier
Package includes: 1 bottle of 30ml (Good for cars up to 3000cc)
Price: RM30.00/bottle
Warranty: n/a
Dealing method: COD / Postage RM15.00
Location of seller: Sunway / Subang
Contact method/details: PM / 012-9096996
Age of item: NEW
---
Item(s) conditions: NEW in bottle
Picture:
VIDEO :
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o9EKORNfRYQ&feature=player_embedded
Reason for sale: Who wants a smoother engine?
Please visit REVO, Performance Engine Oil Treatment
Testimonials(based on lowyat.net) :
Tried this stuff before. Really works for me.
[snapback]40380571[/snapback]
Good~~~my engine quieter.......
[snapback]40408099[/snapback]
Tested great!! immediate effect... engine more quieter when my turbo spool and very smooth acceleration. Unbelievable.... i was skeptic at first but after try i bet it is worth it.
[snapback]40717663[/snapback]
:D steven also tried dy huh, well it really does the job to NA cars too, engine is smoother and revving is not that loud and gives improvement in acceleration. good stuff. :thumbs:
[snapback]40733907[/snapback]
A long overdue review from me, sorry for the delay Elton! :(
first impressions:
no difference...wasn't really expecting much to begin with as I was never a believer of such products, with the recent exception of stuff Elton sells...heheh!
Day 2! :
started the car in the morning and hey! The mitsubishi heavy metal band in my engine bay seems to have started playing a lighter tune! Interesting...
It's been almost 2 weeks now, and I think I can safely say that it works! In my engine bay now is a practicing symphony orchestra. Heheh...the hydraulic lifters are not 100% quiet, I can still hear them juuuust a little, but hey, better than a really bad heavy metal band playing under there. :)
another great product Elton! Cheers!
[snapback]40826248[/snapback]
good stuff bro. seen the other guys dyno REVO before, increase 1hp after use. great stuff.
[snapback]41019769[/snapback]
great product :) engine smoother n quieter then before ... the syok feelin is back hehe
thumbs up elton
[snapback]41055665[/snapback]
A very great product i can say. My waja CPS now engine become more quieter then before. Hahaha... and very smooth. Engine oil 4k already still so smooth.
[snapback]41569899[/snapback]
Yikes when pour in on the way back not much different but as soon I give the car a rest while I have supper then did a full tank I notice the engine is smoother even gf noticed ,,on the engine being quite part still there lah..maybe my car got problem must go complain
For this price and crappy no choice on engine oilvtype of guy this is a way to go
[snapback]42192758[/snapback]
Cod with bro elton just now. :) Recommended item. :thumbs:
Sibeh smooth now la my engine. Will update more feedback after genting starbucks TT tonight.
Personal Statement from Seller :
This is a bio-ester based friction reducer and modifier which improves the quality of your engine oil. We very well know that our engine friction produces heat yet power loss, etc. and this would be the very best solution ;). Kindly visit the above website for all good testimonials and feedbacks/details.
Why you should buy??
Reason for Brand New Cars under warranty :
You(some) guys aren't allowed to bring your own engine oil to SC, ain't that right? Yes, some SC may or may not use crappy oil which accelerates the wear and tear of your engine, and your heart. However, you guys want a performance and the protection of a fully synthetic oil, right? So here's your solution!! Revo will drastically improve the anti-friction properties of your engine oil which makes the car feel lighter and smoother. Can be used as a supplement/additive with every oil change to compliment the oil that's being put in by your service center. When friction is reduced, there will naturally be less wear and tear. Nuff siad.
Reason for Old Cars :
Hhmm... lets see. ESTER, is known to soften and recondition valve seals, especially on old tired engines. This causes engine oil consumption aka burning engine oil as we know it, eventhough the engine doesn't suffer from compression loss. By using this, some customers report of a reduction in oil consumption/engine oil loss. So, why not put this in your engine since it improves the overall condition of your engine, yet giving you the smoothness, silkiness and lightness of a real good engine oil that's supposedly worth 200bux?