Smell

solved already jack up my car yesterday cannot find but at last at the side of the V hound there i saw a crack from the orginal glue not more than 5 inch crack n opened already .... took out the old ones n pump in some new glue ..... now smell dun have n water also not going in already

might be the rubber sealing around the cabin not so tight..as time goes by..that's why exhaust fumes coming into the cabin..

pictures. pictures. pictures.

edwin,
I help you take the pics. You just lift up your car with your hands, then I'll go under it and take the pics and show `em. how about it? hehe

good idea!! i dunno where is the thing you guys are talking about.... when talk i to the mech they dont understand english... and they are like " HAR!! Meh lei geh? "

So thats why pictures are worth a thousand words

baka u damn satria ..... very funny meh ..... i cannot imagine a crack not more than 5 inch can make your car wet n smell comming in like there is a big hole

edwin
chill la. you know i always talk crap wan ler hehehe anyway, my car's got a whole hosts of problems ler. list out also I want to faint already. hehehe

tns yesterday parked at the aking lot tot no water come in mch after long hrs heavy rain my car flodded ...... on the driver side onli .... now i feel like changing car