SME Ordnance

Links, I think you should know Turbo right? I think your battle field is the old fire cracker factory?

SC, where you have the tournament usually? do you have a picture of the TM7, Stanley selling online? you got me poison again..:biggrin:

links: refill pellets?....lil expensive here around RM200 and it does hurt when you get hit (or hits)....but no pain no gain

mr_freak: i used to be call azhan

TitanRev: heres the picture
product_tm7.png

good gun the TM7 is but im a tippman operator...if u kindly look at this few website

http://www.tippmann.com/default.aspx
A5og.com - a5og Resources and Information.
http://www.x7og.com

SC, wah!!! nice nice how ,uch ah? do you have anything that look like the M4?

TitanRev....if u like M4 then u should buy X7.....very versatile marker that can be modified to look like an m16, m4, g36, hk416, hkg36 and AK family...
go here....
http://markerbuilder.specialopspaintball.com/x7/

Devil: want to join.....boleh..no problem...the more the better.....want to buy u can go here.....
http://www.skirmish.com.my/

if u guys need a team...u r welcome to join ours....
UK Grenadier Guards (Mahathir's Own)
http://www.new.facebook.com/group.php?gid=20625272110

SC, thanks for the Skirmish link very useful. Now I know what mil-sim means...Hahahaha

SC, I want to get the mil-sim feel.

is up to ur role in ur team mate.......most of our pointman (light infantry using speedball marker for its lightness and rate of fire......suiting their role to be the first make contact with ops force then retreat, reform and hit the flank....

most of our medium riffleman carry milsim marker cost the accessories they can put on the gun to make it more accurate (red dot sight, laser point, but stock, grenade launcher, etc.)

About those paintball guns, weren't they are on a grey area of what is considered a 'firearm'? At least from what I heard about that.

Oh...and not sure whether I can do the same if I ever want to do, dad is a gun license owner.

Although he wants me to have one in the future, lol.

heheheheeee.....u will be safer like that mate.....most of the lads keep with which ever field they play mostly...only taking it out if they have a game somewhere else or servising

HUhhuhu...i remember back in 1996 my uncle was working for SME Ordnance...if not mistaken was somewhere near Sungai Buloh...he bring me to the basement where there's a shooting range...I got my first chance of firing th AUG A1 Steyr rifle...sadly i was scared so I closed my eyes and pull the trigger...sweet...

Wah, Satanic good experience. The real gun that i fired once was a M16 rifle at SG air force base.

the steyr they say is not as accurate as the m16 they say.....but it is much lighter and shorter.....i shot both gun and it does feel that m16 is much more comfortable and accurate to shoot.....

SC, yeah. The Steyr recoil is very strong compare to M16.

oiii lads...

i got a woodsball game this Sunday morning at cherakah shah alam.....

care to join my team for some lil' war?

RM100 per pax only....

saga, lil Question,
the TIPPMANN M16, how much you bought it?
do you have any idea of the cost for tactical+powerpack from local dealer?