Smart Tunnel

Ride bumpiness depends on the car suspension setup. I drive my stock standard volvo in the tunnel, ok with me so far, tayar oso standard spec.......not as bumpy as other forummers said....

i'm not complain bout the butt issue... but my speaker really fell down when i'm speed in Smart...:mad:

Bump: i'm not complain bout the butt issue... but my speaker really fell down when i'm speed in Smart...:mad:

Aiyo , speaker came off and fell down..Need extra skru already..But , so serious ??..:hmmmm:

I got stuck for a good 45 mins in the tunnel this evening.
Please try not to take the Smart tunnel route during peak evening hours. especially towards Jalan Tun Razak.

As for bumpiness, the funny thing is, it's not as bumpy as before. In fact, it's pretty okay now.

Bump: I got stuck for a good 45 mins in the tunnel this evening.
Please try not to take the Smart tunnel route during peak evening hours. especially towards Jalan Tun Razak.

As for bumpiness, the funny thing is, it's not as bumpy as before. In fact, it's pretty okay now.

Tom: dat's bcoz yr car is heavier...

Bump: Tom: dat's bcoz yr car is heavier...

Lol, what a thread. Had some good laughs at some of the response.:proud: Especially the experiment 1. :driver: The only smooth surface woulb be the ceiling.. seamless fitting. The surface like the concrete 1 on the north-south highway. Somewhere in perak. Think the difference is the gaps are wider apart. drove in a bmw 7 series with 19" rims low profile tyres.. ok jer.. must be the suspension then :burnout:. anyone here who complained hard 'bump'ing.. gotta try the yellow lines infront of pyramid... see if got any difference or not.. if not then the problem is YOU :stupid:. sekian, terima kasih. :smokin:

i only use it if im rushing...too bad the condition...huhu ruin my adjusterble:bawling:

its getting terrible. maintenance is getting worse. water leaking has not been repaired near the exit before the corner to Jalan Bukit Bintang/Jln Tun Razak.

Coupled with the speed breaker lines & perpetual wet surface its accident waiting to happen & its not about driving too fast. :rolleyes:

1st in the world which Built A Huge Longkang For Cars Usage....:smokin::smokin::smokin:

Bump: 1st in the world which Built A Huge Longkang For Cars Usage....:smokin::smokin::smokin:

The huge longkang is for floods and water ma .. so primary is for water, cars are secondary onli wat .. cant complain much since it is a LONGKANG oo... Either dun use the longkang or change suspension setting lo ..