Skyline Spotted!

My collection???Dude I'm not as flexible as TEAMADVAN as he was like a contortionist when trying to get the "Shot"!!!! Man!!! it was like he was made out of rubber...a bit like Mr Fantastic ..LOLOLOLOLOL

.S K A G E E. said:
My collection???Dude I'm not as flexible as TEAMADVAN as he was like a contortionist when trying to get the "Shot"!!!! Man!!! it was like he was made out of rubber...a bit like Mr Fantastic ..LOLOLOLOLOL

Biasa la. ;) Hamsap no cure mar. Its natural werd. :D

ohh!! this car is awesome!! :)
i like it!! :D
Skyline R34 sedan..

http://www.east-bear.co.jp/album/img/R34use21.jpg
http://www.east-bear.co.jp/album/img/R34use20.jpg
http://www.east-bear.co.jp/album/img/R34use19.jpg
http://www.east-bear.co.jp/album/img/R34use18.jpg
http://www.east-bear.co.jp/album/img/R34use17.jpg

farique said:
ohh!! this car is awesome!! :)
i like it!! :D
Skyline R34 sedan..

http://www.east-bear.co.jp/album/img/R34use21.jpg
http://www.east-bear.co.jp/album/img/R34use20.jpg
http://www.east-bear.co.jp/album/img/R34use19.jpg
http://www.east-bear.co.jp/album/img/R34use18.jpg
http://www.east-bear.co.jp/album/img/R34use17.jpg

I believe they call this the 4-door GTR34, though not originally from Nissan itself, there's a special shop that sell this kinda R34, complete with ATTESA and RB26.

MrNismo said:
I believe they call this the 4-door GTR34, though not originally from Nissan itself, there's a special shop that sell this kinda R34, complete with ATTESA and RB26.

hmm.. i thought its a GTS and kitted with East Bear customized GTR kit?..
i dunno what is written on their websites.. its in japanese.. and they even sell the GTSR emblem..

hi i am new here.about skyline spotted,i have seen 3 skyline GTRs in JB so far.all R34s but not sure what spec la.2 blue colour ones and one is dark gray colour.the 1st one is parked near the Ah Koon parking lot.the 2nd one was near the balai bomba highway.the 3rd one is on the Tebrau highway.i think thats the only GTRs i have seen in my whole life in Malaysia.when i go outside JB in future i will update it here.

oh before i forget i have seen one dark gray R34 park outside MMU Melaka opposite Emerald Park few years ago.so that makes it 4.student owner P licence somemore. :confused: damn lucky bugger. :mad:

saw an M-Spec last nite at hartamas...... WL* 8888....... wonder who's car is this? :)

cheaka said:
Spot any skyline today?

Take Note: Please do not post their registration number here. Thank you.

A Skyline GTR-34 Blue colour.nice bodykit spotted today at 9.15 at Puchong Mobil Station near Auto Equip.Bumpz to that car. nice car

grey or white r34 gtr in pnb darby park basement. beautiful.

there was also a CLS merc

ahh.. today saw new reg white R34 GTT.. (with the seats covered with plastic) :D

here the GTR R34

take at friend workshop at brunei ... doing modifying now n tuned by jun's susumo koyama at brunei!!!!! now jun's tuner is at brunei!!! project it for the coming drag race at miri, sarawak!! borneo drag race on 28th august 05

yesterday noon, spotted a black skyline nearer bcb kelana jaya at the parking lot. very nice..

spoted skyline r32 4 door
love this car.. damn immaculate. :)

Black r34

Spotted a black R34... looks damn hot laa that car...with gold TE37.hmmm

farique said:
ahh.. today saw new reg white R34 GTT.. (with the seats covered with plastic) :D

:eek: i barely c this in my entire life.i only seen myvi n sawi buruk with plastic only. :thumpdown ya east coast boys damn lucky siot. :rock: me west coast boys no chance 2 even glimpse this monster except KL. :mad:

today i saw 1 R32... with MAGICDURIAN sticker at the back.. 1 glance i thot d driver very yaw yeng... wahhh.. mana tau he perasan then smoke 9 me.. *sob* *sob* *sob*... summore burn rubber on d wet road...... very skillfull driver... sigh...i go home and sleep now... very sien di.. kena smoked.. kwkwakwakwkawkaw....