Skyline Spotted!

hello...i spot this skyline twice in 2 different place. W**8888...i can't really remember where i spot it but this ride looks very nice.

Skyline SPotted On 25th & 26 June

i've spotted 7 skylines....6 at Bestari , Hartamas and 1 at lebuhraya sungai besi heading to K.L
--- 1 GTR R 34 V-Spec Nur II (Gold)
--- 1 GTR T 33 (White)
--- 1 GTR R 32 V-Spec II (Black)
--- 4 GTR R 34 V-Spec II (2 Red , Black and White)

:eek: :eek: :eek: :eek:

last week - a skyline R34 GT-T in puchong
yesterday - GTS33 in puchong too
today - a GTR32 in puchong also....lol

I didn's spot any skyline today. But skyline owner instead. He is concentrate zooming on something. After he get to zoom the object he wanted to, he smile hapily. How good if i get to know what he's up to, So that i get to share. :D

TEAMADVAN said:
I didn's spot any skyline today. But skyline owner instead. He is concentrate zooming on something. After he get to zoom the object he wanted to, he smile hapily. How good if i get to know what he's up to, So that i get to share. :D

I NOE WAT U DID LAST SUNDAY!!..Hehehe....

p/s:Got lots a Gt babes not??

r33_abflug said:
I NOE WAT U DID LAST SUNDAY!!..Hehehe....

p/s:Got lots a Gt babes not??

For this question, u should refer to GT BABEs at Super GT topics. Walk around there to droll whole night! AHAHAHA

TEAMADVAN: Hahahahah.will trade videos with you if you like...too bad I couldn't get to see your ride up close but I'm sure there will be more opportunities :)

ridox_orimabu said:
i've spotted 7 skylines....6 at Bestari , Hartamas and 1 at lebuhraya sungai besi heading to K.L
--- 1 GTR R 34 V-Spec Nur II (Gold)
--- 1 GTR T 33 (White)
--- 1 GTR R 32 V-Spec II (Black)
--- 4 GTR R 34 V-Spec II (2 Red , Black and White)

:eek: :eek: :eek: :eek:

Dude!!! A GTR 32 V Spec II?? that car could be worth as much as a R34 V spec II !!!

err.. please remember to gimme a call when u guys have yer GTQUS Video session k? ;)

been seeing this black 34 near my office ... number plate a** 92 .... droool droool

isit 33 or 34? should be..... 33 rite? A**92... it's zth member leh

sorry la no idea what the difference ... wahahahhaha .. paisehhhhhhhhhhhh .. cabutssssssssss

.S K A G E E. said:
TEAMADVAN: Hahahahah.will trade videos with you if you like...too bad I couldn't get to see your ride up close but I'm sure there will be more opportunities :)

LOLOL.But when i was there, its already quite late. Didn't really shoot much of those GTQUS thingy. U shouldn't say trade in this case as i don't have much to exchnage with your precious shooting of GTQUS. LOLOL. Cause i guess u are already there zooming, shooting and aiming for at least an hour ahead me rite? And i heard from CARISMAGT that u guys get to smuggle into the starting grid. Damn! shouldn't have leave so early. other wise, i get to TRADE with u. AHAHA.

BLACKIE: U should refer to skagee taikor 1st as i'm still trying to get chance to polish his shoe to get some more precious GTQUS collection of his. LOLOL

anyone wants to trade with my videos as well....with my 3ccd and super zoom camera....muahahahaha.........:D ....

teamadvan: i was there while you were shooting the video on the girls upskirt...eheheh....wanna see what i got ......muahahahaha......http://jm.g.free.fr/smileys/cute_smileys/w00tbrows.gif

cheaka said:
anyone wants to trade with my videos as well....with my 3ccd and super zoom camera....muahahahaha.........:D ....

teamadvan: i was there while you were shooting the video on the girls upskirt...eheheh....wanna see what i got ......muahahahaha......http://jm.g.free.fr/smileys/cute_smileys/w00tbrows.gif

Yeah. I remember that. U and skagee is at the left while carismagt tumpang shooting with me. LOLOL. It seems that u have great evidence!