Skyline Spotted!

might be a r32 joining the group soon...hehehehe
The R32 will lead the pack & put the rest behind to shame & will say........."Smell my exhaust fumes man!!!!"............I bet ya!!!!:vroam:

the drive down it was raining so everyone was slow... i was with a group of kenari's and kelisa all slow hahaha

Yeah we drove slow when it rain slightly on the way up near Bentong then it was Blast as usual after certain stretch was dry on the back roads. Anyway im slow as :slug::slug::slug:even when there is a drizzle, kancil also faster than me.

Look at my side mirror and suddenly saw this....:smokin:

• img00010.jpg
    img00010.jpg
    104.2 KB · Views: 370
Yeah we drove slow when it rain slightly on the way up near Bentong then it was Blast as usual after certain stretch was dry on the back roads. Anyway im slow as :slug::slug::slug:even when there is a drizzle, kancil also faster than me.

Too modest... i bet your the fastest in the group:biggrin:

No overtaking for our blast...just follow the leader. If he fast or slow we just follow, btw im no leader just sweeper enjoying the regular exhaust flames lighting the nite.:driver:

Saw a Silver GTR 34 V Spec II at Formula D workshop last weekend. Very nice car!

Guys,

Sorry to bother , but one of my friends spotted a Blue colour Skyline R34 in an accident at on the North South Highway, from Ipoh to KL, somewhere near Bukit Gantang.

Apparently hit a divider + other cars. License plate NBR 34, if not mistaken.

is the driver alright?

Saw a legendary white Skyline R32 at Senawang morning just now.....who's car is't??? BxP 7170....
Is't a GT-R??? powerful leyh.......

http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s216/iexit/P1060868.jpg

http://i153.photobucket.com/albums/s216/iexit/P1060867.jpg

saw the exact 35 couple of weeks ago as well, nice chap... he actually slowed down after overtaking me and waited for me to catch up and exhange greetings...